We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Fantastic Value” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Patagonia - CLOSED

Patagonia
Price range: $7 - $15
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Restaurant details
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Fantastic Value”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2013

This place has a little of everything, the food they prepare is excellent. I would recommend this to just about anyone. The service is very fast.

The negative is that his place gets extremely hectic around lunch time and during the peek hours.

It is also expensive for some things, some of the small pastries can be expensive.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Felixm22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    20
    11
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Coral Gables, Florida
2 reviews
“Very good empanadas”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

everyhing in the restaurant is good. the empanadas are the best. there is also steaks and desserts with coffee. I always go at night to have a light dinner.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Alfredo1994
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
28 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Excellent deli”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 24, 2013 via mobile

Excellent sandwich and very good location very clean and friendly, I really liked because it is a pleasant place of environment not to mention that the desserts were delicious and you bring sandwiches to the table don't have to wait if you want them on the grill, for me is a good place to have lunch or eat something fast

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Su M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
154 reviews
135 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“I love Patagonia!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

This is one of my favorite stops when we're in Miami. It's a cross between gourmet market and meat HEAVEN. They have the best meat, and they know how to cook it! My favorite is bife de chorizo. It makes me want to do a happy dance just thinking about it. The market part of the store has a bakery, meat market, wine area, frozen foods and cold cuts...and the empanadas! Yum. We always get a dozen or so to bring home. Go there...don't hesitate. We go to their store in Coral Gables, too.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank MrsG9310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
42 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Argentinean food in miami”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2013 via mobile

It's a very popular place in doral, but I didn't enjoy the dishes that much, and the seats are crowded. The best thing here is your can get very anthemic empanadas to go!!!

    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Sisi M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Patagonia also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing