We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$107
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of $121/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$152
$134
ProvidentBlue.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$123
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
$90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$153
$86
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 20% below average rates

The price you found is 20% lower than this hotel's average rate of $108/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

$124
$109
Hyatt.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Miami Doral(Doral)(Great Value!)
$144
$89
Aloft.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

InterContinental at Doral Miami(Doral)(Great Value!)
$460
$159
InterContinental
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (993)
Filter reviews
993 results
Traveler rating
320
353
161
94
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
353
161
94
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmiami airport westtaco bellcruise portshuttle servicecuban restaurantoutdoor poolone night staycomplimentary breakfastfront desk staffbusiness tripfree parkingsouth beachdolphin mallanthony
Filter
Updating list...
140 - 145 of 993 reviews
Reviewed May 13, 2017

This hotel is just outstanding. After a 15 hours flight i was so happy to wait for more than 1 hours till i was picked up. Its pretty far like 9 miles to the airport. I had to call only 3 times what an outstanding service. Maybe my face was so delighted that they gave me 2 bottles of extra water and an upgrade as i mentioned that i am diamond member at Hilton but of course not important. The room had such a nice old smell just phantasmic. Also so old-fashioned tasty interior hardly to beat.This hotel deserves 1000 stars.

Room Tip: no comparison
  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2017

Nasty dirty room, stains on the carpet, carpet squares are pulling apart, mold growing on the bathtub soap holder, pee on the side of the toilet staining the overused white caulk. nasty ceiling in the shower ,floss debris on the mirror ( comeon folks at least wipe the mirror down once in a while pitiful paint job in the rooms with big glops of paint. notes and signs that say the room is squeaky clean according to someone named Barbara. Notes from Marco Meije sayin that he is responsible for the condition of the room and he takes pride in it. Marco...go take a look at the rooms every once in a while. 501 is disgusting. Mattress is uncomfortable, sheet had a stain on it and I killed a bug crawling along the baseboard.
but hey...the powdered scrambled eggs for breakfast were hot.....guess I won't be going back here. HILTON>>>>give me a call to discuss

Room Tip: you do not want to see the pictures we took of this room
  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank George T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2017

Bring flip flops for the showers and earplugs to sleep through the noise if you get a poolside room! I asked for a room away from the elevator and got one right next to it AND overlooking the world's loudest pool, open all night! On the other hand the staff was courteous and kind and they addressed my issues immediately and with grace

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank anc2014949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2017

I can't thank enough the professionalism and friendliness of the shuttle driver. I am also amazed the quality of the bed. I haven't slept in a comfy bed like that in years. Can't ask for more after a long international trip.

  • Stayed: May 2017, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Eliana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hampton H, Manager at Hampton Inn Miami-Airport West, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful comment! I am very happy to hear that you where able to get a good nights rest and that the staff provided a great customer service experience for you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2017

I wish the room would have a mini fridge.
The internet was complicated to sign in, and then it was very slow, if it worked at all.
Nice location. Nice hotel. Great coffee. The fresh fruit was not the best. Probably from the day before, but the western omelets were delicious.

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank rosa m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews