We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Doral
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
183 results
Traveler rating
148
28
3
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
148
28
3
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great hotel great gym front desk usb power european breakfast super bowl weekend filtered water credit card on file fairfield inn perfect for business travelers outstanding staff modern design marriott points i highly recommend this hotel check in was quick and easy excellent attention great smile
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 183 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Convenient location close to the airport. The room was modern, spacious, clean and comfortable. Shelly checked us in and gave us exceptional service: she was very friendly, accommodating, and offered great recommendations for what to do.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Y4547VNlucasd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACHotelDoral, General Manager at AC Hotel Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Y4547VNlucasd,

Thank you for reviewing the AC Hotel Miami Airport West Doral, we truly appreciate it. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay and that Sheilly provided you with exceptional customer service, we will be sure to share your comments with Sheilly. It was truly our pleasure hosting you and we look forward to your return.
Salud!
Debbie Meiler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

This AC is great place to stay. It has a fresh and modern design. Full continental breakfast incl. freshly baked croissaints and fresh fruits. Very friendly service. Close to Doral City Place (good spot for dinner).

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank berndnx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACHotelDoral, General Manager at AC Hotel Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear berndnx,

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back when your travels bring you back to Miami.

Salud!
Debbie Meiler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2020

Excelent hotel, very comfortable, good location, the staff was very nice and help us with everything since we were a large family of ten, at 1:00 am. Very complete breakfast. The closet is too small. 100 % recommended.

Room tip: You could improve the size of the closet
Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Cecd1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACHotelDoral, General Manager at AC Hotel Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded January 18, 2020

Dear Cecd1958

Thank you for your feedback we truly appreciate it. We are happy to know that you found our hotel to be excellent, comfortable, with a great staff and a desirable location. Our staff is always willing to exceed the expectations of our guest. Our goal is for you to have a memorable experience and return on your next visit to Miami. We look forward to seeing you and your family again.
Salud!
Debbie Meiler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

The hotel is conveniently located near to MIA airport and some shopping malls. The room is comfortable. The amenities are just enough for short stays though. Air conditioning is a bit noisy. The parking lot has few places and is shared with another hotel and a restaurant.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lauro55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACHotelDoral, General Manager at AC Hotel Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Lauro55,

Thank you for taking the time to review us on TripAdvisor. Your feed back is of the utmost importance. I will have my maintenance team look into the noisy air condition, thank you for letting us know.
We hope to welcome you back In the near future.
Salud!
Debbie Meiler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 10, 2020

nice contemporary hotel close to airport and City Place and entertainment area. all employees welcoming at truly "at your service". beds very comfortable and feather pillows available! water waiting in fridge in room already chilled. European style breakfast - very tasty

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Joanieconroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ACHotelDoral, General Manager at AC Hotel Miami Airport West/Doral, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Joanieconroy,

Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you had a "Great Stay", and hope to welcome you back soon.
Salud!

Debbie Meiler
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews