We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Doral
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,571)
Filter reviews
2,572 results
Traveler rating
1,924
340
140
76
92
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,924
340
140
76
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviews blt blue monster champions bar bobby jones red tiger beautiful resort golf course pro shop play golf great golf self parking golf resort business conference the entire staff south beach courses spa
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 2,572 reviews
Reviewed January 21, 2020

Service was great - the only room for improvement would be clearing our plates from our poolside lounge chairs more promptly, we cleared ours (took them to the bar both days) - but other than that, the staff genuinely aim to please and go out of their way to provide excellent service and make it seem as if it is their pleasure to do so. The food at the poolside restaurant is very good and reasonably priced. Rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank VacayMamaOf8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumpnationaldoral, Guest Relations Manager at Trump National Doral Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear VacayMamaOf8,

Thank you for writing such a detailed and picturesque account of your stay at Trump National Doral. It is truly all encompassing and it makes us so incredibly happy that you had such a wonderful and truly exceptional experience. I am overjoyed to know that our entire passionate team after your well-being from the moment you arrived until your departure and everywhere in between.

Sincerely,
Cristina Santiago
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

From the moment we arrived until checkout everything was flawless !!!! What a wonderful start to our family vacation. The most memorable person was the EXCELLENT bellman Hassau. He was the kindest and courteous gentlemen. He smiled each time we encountered him and always met every need we had. The world needs more Hassau’s for sure !!!!!

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank karensF327FX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumpnationaldoral, Guest Relations Manager at Trump National Doral Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear karensF327FX,

It is with great pleasure and joy that I not only read your sentiments posted in this forum but even more so but to share it with Hassan and our team at Trump National Doral . Having been able to serve in such manner fills us with great pride and validates all the hard work and effort put forward every single day.

Sincerely,
Cristina Santiago
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This is a wonderful getaway for sun fun and golf. The service is excellent the entire resort is super clean and the staff is great. All four golf courses are in great condition and each provide different challenges. I’m not a tennis player but the tennis facility looks great, nice clubhouse and clay courts. My wife enloyed the spa and said the staff was great. I will be back soon to enjoy another stay at this Trump hotel.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank Destination399192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumpnationaldoral, Guest Relations Manager at Trump National Doral Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Destination399192,

Thank you for writing such a detailed and picturesque account of your stay at Trump National Doral. It is truly all encompassing and it makes us so incredibly happy that you had such a wonderful and truly exceptional experience. I am overjoyed to know that our entire passionate team after your well-being from the moment you arrived until your departure and everywhere in between.

Sincerely,
Cristina Santiago
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

This property far surpassed my expectations! We were so impressed by the property's beauty and maintenance -everything was very clean and well maintained. The grounds are stunning.. the service is impeccable from the moment we exited our car, we were immediately tended to and taken care of. Our check in process was above and beyond. Andres asked us what our needs were so he could offer more insight and match us with the correct room and location. he spent time making sure every detail and preference was attended to and taken care of. Matt at the Champion's Bar and Grill was fabulous as well. He was always making sure we had everything we needed and the food there was amazing! The black diamond margarita was beyond delicious! The smoked rib eye and fish tacos were fantastic! The whole property and experience there was wonderful and we can't wait to stay at more Trump Properties!

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank summer182
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumpnationaldoral, Guest Relations Manager at Trump National Doral Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear summer182,

Thank you for writing such a detailed and picturesque account of your stay at Trump National Doral. It is truly all encompassing and it makes us so incredibly happy that you had such a wonderful and truly exceptional experience. I am overjoyed to know that our entire passionate team after your well-being from the moment you arrived until your departure and everywhere in between.

Sincerely,
Cristina Santiago
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2020

In every area of this hotel resort you will feel like you are VIP. The service at check in was outstanding, the staff are amazing all around and the hotel rooms are a five star. The pools are also fantastic. Be careful with the restaurants, we waited 25 min to be served and then another 35 min for our bill.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Trump Hotel Group
Thank i1nyg2najl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Trumpnationaldoral, Guest Relations Manager at Trump National Doral Miami, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear i1nyg2najl,

It was a great pleasure and privilege to host you at Trump National Doral and we are delighted that you thoroughly enjoyed the experience. I am overjoyed to know that our guest service ambassadors looked after your well-being from the moment you arrived until your departure and everywhere in between.

Sincerely,
Cristina Santiago
Director of Guest Services

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews