We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, menu choices and delicious food! Jorge was outstanding.”

Pisco y Nazca Ceviche Gastrobar
Reserve a Table
2
Mon, 6/24
8:00 PM
Ranked #1 of 326 Restaurants in Doral
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $11 - $30
Description: We embrace traditional Peruvian cuisine with our bold-flavored dishes, creative cocktails and a wide selection of local and crafted beers. We do not use MSG.
Restaurant details
Description: We embrace traditional Peruvian cuisine with our bold-flavored dishes, creative cocktails and a wide selection of local and crafted beers. We do not use MSG.
Reviewed April 21, 2019

We could not have been more pleased with the variety of menu choices and Jorge took the time to answer our questions and explain the items in detail, so that we could make informed choices. He was a delight and so very knowledgeable.

We will be back--thank you.

Date of visit: April 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank umiamicoach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizabethC5634, Analysis Associate at Pisco y Nazca Ceviche Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2019

Umiamicoach,
Thank you for your kind comments. We have informed Jorge that you appreciated his service.
We look forward to hosting you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

17 - 21 of 272 reviews

Reviewed April 19, 2019 via mobile

If you want to have great drinks, amazing food & top-notch service. Pizco y Nazca is where you want to be. Not only is the happy hour amazing with $5 dollar drinks but they have delicious bar bites. I love coming here, because it’s always a great time with family & friends. I definitely recommend this place!

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank yasslin g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 4, 2019 via mobile

Me and my husband have been here many times, in far, every single week for almost 2 years, I love restaurants, but this is very special to us, good service, good food, good coctels, I love this place, I love the bar, I love Mikael & Erick they are amazing bartenders and servers why not? This is my favorite place in Miami right now

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank yulietviera84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

I had a great experience! Peregrina was our server and she was excellent. She was kind, patient and friendly. We would go again!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank Miguelgalvez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 3, 2019 via mobile

Excellent attention and service.. the food was very good.. they serve fast.. very happy.. we are 10 pax.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank asandic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ElizabethC5634, Analysis Associate at Pisco y Nazca Ceviche Gastrobar, responded to this reviewResponded April 4, 2019

Asandic,
Thank you very much for your kind visit and review. It is always our pleasure to welcome our guests and provide them with the best possible service.
We hope to see you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pisco y Nazca Ceviche Gastrobar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing