We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Nearby Hotels
$83
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Warren Lodge Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
$64
$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Anchor Hotel(Shepperton)(Great Value!)
$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Travelodge Walton-On-Thames(Walton-On-Thames)
$43
Travelodge
View Deal
$107
$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
$60
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$43
$40
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
$98
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
$53
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
The Lion Gate Mews​(East Molesey)
$155
$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (896)
Filter reviews
896 results
Traveler rating
426
287
93
51
39
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
426
287
93
51
39
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar parklarge carair conmeal dealfamily roomhampton court palacetrain stationthyme restaurantstayed here for two nightskey cardcomfy bedrestaurant staffbreakfast was excellentkew gardensgood nights sleepcooked breakfastexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
641 - 646 of 896 reviews
Reviewed May 19, 2013

Although not in a very pretty location this is a clean modern hotel and the room I had was large and clean. The restaurant was very good - had a really pleasant and reasonably priced meal off their "specials" list. Staff very pleasant and helpful and all for a very good room rate. Recommended.

Room Tip: My room was on 7th floor
  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BristolMKH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Have stayed at this hotel on numerous occaions when visiting Kempton Park Race course. Ideal location as the race course is within walking distance.
Hotel is easy to find, great car parking facilities.
hotel is very clean, staff are friendly and they do a good variety for breakfast.
Will continue to stay here every year when attending the races or for any other local attraction.
Highly recommend it

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hector2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

We had to go to London for some family business and decided to combine a couple of tourist excursions. Stayed at Premier Inn in Sunbury. Visited Hampton Court Palace and used public transport to visit Kew gardens. The hotel was very clean, room was spacious lots of hot water. Staff were very friendly and helpful. We ate breakfast and dinner on both days and the food was good and very reasonably priced. Car parking was secure. Would definitely recommend this Premier Inn.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2013

As a family of 5, we had a good sized family room and stayed for 2nights to visit Twickenham. The staff were very friendly and helpful at check in. We chose the 3 course meal deal which we thought was excellent value for money. The restaurant staff were also very helpful, especially Elaine and Richard who were great with our children. The only thing I would say is that if you are not keen on heights use the middle lift, because as you go up the floors you can see out!. The children loved it, so did I once I had got over the shock of seeing outside as I went up.
If you are using it as a base for Twickenham you need to catch the 290 bus on the opposite side of the road to KFC, adult single fare is £2.40, children were free. It will drop you off by the Cabbage Patch Pub which is about 1 mile from the stadium. The bus ride is about 20mins.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank chompy2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

Clean rooms, friendly, courteous and very helpful staff. Food good and reasonable for the price. We were with a large group including older children and e everyone was accommodated well. Would definitely recommend for a budget hotel.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews