We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sunbury
Reviewed September 26, 2011

Very impressed with this Premier Inn, good location for Thorpe Park. Big family rooms, plenty of space for the family. The breakfast is very good value for money as the kids eat free and there is a great selection. Even vegetarian sausages were available. Staff very friendly. Would stay again if ever in the area. The rooms were very clean and tidy.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hazel B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (827)
There are newer reviews for Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

749 - 755 of 827 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2011

Really great service, good location for Thorpe Park, food good for price, rooms comfortable, clean and spacious, can't fault especially at £29 for the night!

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PrincessPLeeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

Stayed for two nights rooms clean staff friendly food excellent only problem booked twin room expecting twin beds, got one double bed plus one sofa bed leaving one guest having a uncomfortable 2 night’s sleep, has the sofa was converted there was nowhere to sit.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mrbee1st
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2011

A very clean and pleasant hotel,the last hotel we stayed at was the hilton Barcelona,the rooms and service were no better!!!!!!!.Excellant.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Pat L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Philip & Family,Ireland. very impressed with location & secure parking. staff very helpful & knowledgeable. great menu at reasonable cost. defo recommend and come back again.

Room Tip: our room was on 3rd floor and we had people both sides,but couldn't hear them !
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Eurotrippers3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2011

Okay when we arrived at the hotel we were a little concerned at the location, but the car park was indoor and secured ( and free) and the hotel had key access only. However once inside the hotel was fantastic. It was very clean, and appeared newly refurbished. The staff were helpful and very friendly. The room was spacious with one double, one sofa, and a roll out (some premier inn place a mattress on the floor, so that was a nice change). Breakfast was plentiful and fresh products were constantly being brought out. It was good value with kids eat free and costa coffee. We booked on one of the £29 specials, but I honestly would have paid rack rate. One negative there was a slight smell of curry from curry night/evening meal I think but it was only the lift/bar area and did not waft through the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ohana7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 12, 2011

We choose this hotel as we were visiting Hampton Court Palace the former home of Henryviii which is well worth a visit and the hotel location is very near to it. When we arrived at the hotel the receptionist could not have been more helpful. As the hotel has an automatic check in service the receptionist was very helpful in making sure we had no problems with it. The rooms were very clean and very comfortable. The car parking was very convenient and very secure. As we availed of the special offer of the meal deal we were very pleased that we did this as the food was excellent and the restaurant staff very good and helpful.We all agreed it was the best Premier Inn that we had stayed in.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Formula1R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunbury
2.6 mi away
The Warren Lodge Hotel
The Warren Lodge Hotel
#1 of 3 in Shepperton
614 reviews
2.9 mi away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport Terminal 4
2.0 mi away
Travelodge London Feltham
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.3 mi away
Premier Inn London Kingston Upon Thames
Premier Inn London Kingston Upon...
#3 of 12 in Kingston upon Thames
750 reviews
3.5 mi away
The Bridge Hotel
The Bridge Hotel
#4 of 4 in Chertsey
662 reviews
13.9 mi away
Hilton Bracknell
Hilton Bracknell
#5 of 7 in Bracknell
2,063 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park

Address: 68 Staines Road West | London, Sunbury TW16 7AT, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Sunbury
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sunbury
Price Range: $61 - $117 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located just off the M3 (J1), Sunbury (Kempton Park) is walking distance from Kempton Park Racecourse. Just a short drive away is Twickenham Stadium and Sandown Racecourse. Local attractions also include Thorpe Park, Chessington World of Adventures and Legoland. Our Sunbury (Kempton Park) Premier Inn has everything you'd expect, incredibly comfy beds in every room and an onsite pub restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Premier Inn and Priceline so you can book your Premier Inn Sunbury - Kempton Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Inn Sunbury (Kempton Park) Hotel Sunbury

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing