We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel......!!”
Review of Hotel A Esteva

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel A Esteva
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 14, 2012

Excellent Hotel,very good room with minibar,very good breakfast and nice breakfast room,very clean,friendly owners and staff.
The hotel is a short walking distance to all amenities,like restaurants,cafes.etc.
The swimingpool looks nice but i never tried.
In all i can recomend this small hotel.Well done!

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mario763
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
There are newer reviews for Hotel A Esteva
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 54 reviews

Reviewed August 4, 2011

Small hotel, modern and confortable decoration, very good location within walking distance to restaurants and village centre. Very clean, nice pool, good breakfast. Very good value for a 3 star. Staff are very friendly with lots of information to share about the area.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abetarda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank saravsousa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Filipe80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank thelma2878
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Claude G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank AdeliaHellweger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Castro Verde
13.3 mi away
Vila Gale Clube de Campo
24.7 mi away
Pousada Convento Beja
0.3 mi away
Hotel Vila Verde
Hotel Vila Verde
#2 of 2 in Castro Verde
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Monte da Ameixa Country House
Monte da Ameixa Country House
#1 of 2 in Castro Verde
27 reviews
13.0 mi away
Hotel Villa Aljustrel
Hotel Villa Aljustrel
#1 of 2 in Aljustrel
76 reviews
18.7 mi away
Monte Gois
Monte Gois
#1 of 1 in Curvatos
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel A Esteva? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel A Esteva

Address: Rua das Orquideas, Castro Verde 7780-159, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Alentejo > Beja District > Castro Verde
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 Specialty Lodging in Castro Verde
Price Range: $81 - $84 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel A Esteva 3*
Number of rooms: 6
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel A Esteva reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing