We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com
$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
FindHotel
$41
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Booking.com$51
Priceline$51
Agoda.com$43
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (513)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveler rating
147
181
126
39
21
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
147
181
126
39
21
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 514 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Everything we needed- clean room, warm shower, decent wifi and washing service. Breakfast was complimentary, buffet style and delicous. You could even have waffles. I would reccomend this as a hotel in sorong - close to the ferry port.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Megan_P_000
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwan S, General Manager at Swiss-Belhotel Sorong, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2016

Dear Our beloved guest,

Warm greeting from Swiss-Belhotel Sorong

Thank you for a nice review

It has been a pleasure that we can have a guest a happy moment during stay with us

We are awaiting for your next visit to see our improvement again

Thank you for being our guest

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016 via mobile

It is a good hotel where to stay waiting for the flight out of Papua. After our Homestay in raja ampat it was good to have hot water, laundry service and a good breakfast. Not is central but with 5k rupiah it is possible to go anywhere in the city with local buses

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank muyuy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwan S, Manajer Umum at Swiss-Belhotel Sorong, responded to this reviewResponded August 25, 2016

Dear Our beloved Partner,

Warmest Greeting from Swiss-BelHotel Sorong

Thank you to write us a very pleasant review

Awaiting your next visit to see our next improvement

Thank you
Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

The deluxe rooms are a little small. Especially the bathroom. It could be more clean.
The staff is very friendly and helpfull!!
The food is very good!
The general rooms are good.
It is nice there is a swimming pool for cooling down.

Room tip: The deluxe rooms are a little small
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Johannes201608
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwan S, Manajer Umum at Swiss-Belhotel Sorong, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2016

Dear Our Valued Business Partner,

Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Sorong

Thank you for writing this nice review

Awaiting your next visit to review us again for service and our quality improvement

Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Room is clear and i like the room is very comfort and the air is good. The menu in swiss caffe is nice and i like. Nice holiday in rajab and wamena is very beautiful island next time i'll come back again.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ekardy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwan S, Manajer Umum at Swiss-Belhotel Sorong, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2016

Dear Our business Partner,

Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Sorong

Thank you for writing this review

Awaiting your next visit to review us again for our service an quality improvement

Best Regards


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Room is not perfect clean but clean. And the facilities in this hotel is good and oke. The food is very good and i like it very much.staff very helpful and very kindly. Everything is oke and very well.

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ardissonph
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Iwan S, Manajer Umum at Swiss-Belhotel Sorong, responded to this reviewResponded August 19, 2016

Dear Our beloved Partner,

Greetings from Swiss-Belhotel Sorong

Thank you in writing a nice review

We are waiting for your next visit to review us again our improvement

Thank you

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews