We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Domiloon Restaurant
Ranked #1 of 3 Restaurants in Abyaneh
Description: Have the best Iranian food you can find, with fresh locally procured organic ingredients in a surrounding that is both relaxing and beautiful. We are famous for our DIZI and KEBAB, if you have enough space you should try both of them.
Restaurant details
Description: Have the best Iranian food you can find, with fresh locally procured organic ingredients in a surrounding that is both relaxing and beautiful. We are famous for our DIZI and KEBAB, if you have enough space you should try both of them.
Reviewed June 2, 2018 via mobile

Great place to eat!
You can enjoy traditional Persian food in a nice atmosphere. You should try their Dizi, defiantly will go back again.

Date of visit: June 2018
1  Thank Jack A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domiloon A, Manager at Domiloon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thank you so much Jack, We are very happy you enjoyed your time in Domiloon as well as Abyaneh.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 31 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2018 via mobile

After having had dinner in different places in Iran for apx 2 weeks I can say that this place is one of the good ones. We ate lamp kebab which is rare to find around the country and was very delicious. Rice could have been better. The place is very nice to relax on a sunny day when we got there it was raining .
To the big plus I put the fact that the one of the personnel took a photo of us and printed it and gave it to us as a gift.
I believe it is the best place you can dine there and a very clean one.
Also not to forget loved the way tea was served!

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank mixakick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domiloon A, Manager at Domiloon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Hey! Thanks so much for writing this amazing review, we really enjoyed having you guys, I hope you and your family are doing well and wish to see you in Iran and Abyaneh again someday.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

This is a very nice place to eat food or stop there to drink cofee or tea.It has very good space to sitting there, specially in summer.U can sit and see the flowing of water and eat food or dink som thing.

Date of visit: November 2017
1  Thank Ahmad-Tavakoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domiloon A, Manager at Domiloon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thank you for coming we hope to see you again this year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2017 via mobile

Beautiful Restaurant in a garden with Walter channels. The people are very nice and helpful. I had Dizi for Dinner, very tasty. Thanks a lot for the place to sleep inside the garden.

Date of visit: October 2017
2  Thank Christian D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Domiloon A, Manager at Domiloon Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thanks for your helpful review, Indeed we are famous for our DIZI. Hope we can serve you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017

We just ate a tea. very nice style for serving the tea.
Just the weather is a bit cold. the warming system is so poor. So I suggest this area in a normal weather. not Warm, not Cold

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Tour2Iran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Domiloon Restaurant also viewed

Abyaneh, Isfahan Province

Been to Domiloon Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing