We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great service very friendly”

The Treatment Rooms
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: A friendly, modern beauty salon situated in Cleckheaton town center. We offer everything from nails, pedicures, waxing to massage.
yorkshire
Level Contributor
15 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“great service very friendly”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

i started goin to treatment rooms for my eyebrows doing .but was soon hooked on having my nails done. acryllics by rachel brilliant different design every visit and your not treated just like a client your feel more like friends. the salon is really clean and trendy and would recommend this salon to my friends and strangers who comment on my nails. well done diane

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank YorkshireYvonne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

6 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    0
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleckheaton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
24 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Excellent experience and fantastic staff”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

The treatment Rooms is very central in Cleckheaton, easy to find and park nearby. It offers a wide range of treatments and any I have tried have always been done professionally to a very high standard. I go regularly to Leah for geleration nails and she does a fantastic job. I would highly recommend the Treatment Rooms to anyone looking for a quality, affordable beautician. SF

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gomersal, United Kingdom
1 review
“Lovely treatments, great prices and very nice people!”
Reviewed April 27, 2013

I visit The Treatment Rooms every two weeks to get my nails done, but also have the occasional massage and eyebrow wax. I moved into the area just over a year ago and was looking for somewhere to get a little pampering - I could not have found a better place. All of the ladies are excellent at what they do, and great to have a little natter with! Diane's massages are to die for - especially after a rough week at work - and Leah (who does my nails most weeks) really pays attention to what my nails need to get longevity out of the Gels that I have. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank FattyKarate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Lovely local salon with great treatments and lovely staff”
Reviewed April 27, 2013 via mobile

I visit the treatment rooms every two weeks for my nails doing and couldn't live without it! I have geleration which comes in all sorts of gorgeous colours and one of the girls does fab nail art too. I've also had a few other treatments every now and again such as spray tans, facials and massages and have been pleased every time. They always make you feel comfortable and have some great offers on their Facebook page.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Corrine2442
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Treatment Rooms also viewed

Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire
Cleckheaton, West Yorkshire
 

Been to The Treatment Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing