We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (56)
Filter reviews
56 results
Traveler rating
7
34
11
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
7
34
11
4
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 56 reviews
Reviewed February 12, 2016

This is the best place we have stayed in China. The rooms were genuinely clean. The cleaning ladies even folded my wife's pajamas. Service was great. The staff at the front desk were helpful and polite. One lady could speak English which is very helpful for foreigners. We also thoroughly enjoyed the huge breakfast here. Also in a good location. It is 800 metres from the South Bus Station (Nan-An) and in the other direction just a 10 minute walk to the Yangtze river. There was also a great hot pot restaurant across the road and several donxi stores nearby.

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Darron G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2015 via mobile

First time in Yibin to discuss with local investor who are interested to open REDFORT indian cultural restaurant in Yibin very soon , they booked this hotel for me which is really good hotel , if you can't speak Chinese it's really difficult specially in 2nd or 3rd city ,even in 4 star hotel you will hardly find someone can communicate fluent English , Yibin is famous for spicy noodles must try , we also visited oriental shopping plaza (newly opened )not so far from this hotel with lot of F&B concept must try !! City is beautiful hotel is really cool big rooms very clean and staffs are very friendly wish more people can speak English !!!

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Dev R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

I have been here only for a day but the property is good enough to stay it is four star rated property though its not a big one. Restaurant is not big as it get overcrowded very soon as far as food is concerned then the condition is same as it is all over china however the staff provided me half fried else i only have to live on juice the hotel is bit 15 minutes from airport. Actually i did not find the city to be so interesting that i could have stayed there for one more day therefore i preponded the flight and eft to guangzhou next day after my meeting was over. But as far as property is concerned it was nice.

Date of stay: October 2012
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mrfarhat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 31, 2015
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2015
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 7, 2013
Google Translation

Date of stay: March 2013
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews