We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“好评”

Wenxin Family Apartment
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Yibin
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Wenxin Family Apartment
Ranked #3 of 42 Yibin B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for Wenxin Family Apartment
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed January 30, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed June 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed May 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 4, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Yibin hotels
0.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Yibin
Crowne Plaza Yibin
#4 of 126 in Yibin
2 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hanting Express Yibin North Gate Bus Station
2.0 mi away
Effel Business Hotel
Effel Business Hotel
#2 of 126 in Yibin
2 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Victoria Hotel
Victoria Hotel
#34 of 126 in Yibin
6 reviews
1.5 mi away
Anyi Xianting Hotel
Anyi Xianting Hotel
#27 of 126 in Yibin
1 reviews
0.2 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Wenxin Family Apartment? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Wenxin Family Apartment

Address: Building 4 Lujiayuan Fuyin Community, No.55-57 North Main Street, Cuping District, Yibin 644000, China
Location: China > Sichuan > Yibin
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 42 B&Bs / Inns in Yibin
Price Range: $8 - $43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing