We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Très Zen”
Review of Upper Zen Hotel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Emeishan
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Upper Zen Hotel
Ranked #38 of 319 Hotels in Emeishan
Reviewed October 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eniger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 15 of 15 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed August 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 18, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed September 13, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Emeishan hotels
1.7 mi away
JZ Hotel
JZ Hotel
#1 of 319 in Emeishan
110 reviews
3.2 mi away
Teddy Bear Hotel
Teddy Bear Hotel
#2 of 319 in Emeishan
268 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hongzhu Shan Hotel
Hongzhu Shan Hotel
#4 of 319 in Emeishan
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Dengba Inn
Dengba Inn
#5 of 319 in Emeishan
50 reviews
0.0 mi away
E'mei Mountain Ziranxing Resort Bieyuan
2.6 mi away
Rushe Inn
Rushe Inn
#33 of 319 in Emeishan
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Upper Zen Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Upper Zen Hotel

Address: No.6 Daguangming Road, Xiangcheng, Emeishan 614200, China
Location: China > Sichuan > Emeishan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 319 Hotels in Emeishan
Price Range: $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Upper Zen Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 35

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing