We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty and hygienic food”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Swadishta Mahabhojan
Ranked #19 of 42 Restaurants in Shirdi
Price range: $2 - $3
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 28, 2018 via mobile

The place served delicious vegetarian food. We had the thali. It was simple yet elegantly delicious. the staff were very friendly and told us about lots of nearby places to visit.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank krishnajha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 8 reviews

Reviewed August 27, 2018

Nice place, staff is good and the service is also good. the food served was hot and tasted really good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TheOmniscience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2018

visited this place for first time, the thali was very good and wholesome. the quality and quantity were both good. i specially liked that they used very less oil and food tasted excellent

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Invincible276
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 27, 2018

yes tough to imagine that vegetarian food or the thali here could be so fabulous but it was and i enjoyed it to the core . simply delectable and affordable. i will say absolute value for money

Date of visit: October 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pradnya11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 20, 2017

Very very good food and services with price are all affordable for all. I strongly suggest to taste the pureness of food. I suggest the restaurent management to stop people from left over and serve not much to save lots of wastages.

Date of visit: March 2017
Thank amitbhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Swadishta Mahabhojan also viewed

Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
 
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
 
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
 

Been to Swadishta Mahabhojan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing