We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (240)
Filter reviews
240 results
Traveler rating
135
77
23
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
135
77
23
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sai wada resort manager mr vishal special thanks personal care railway station stayed here for nights cooperative staff pick up drop facility front office small hotel free drop neat and clean rooms welcome drink a great stay will visit again short stay
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 240 reviews
Reviewed August 25, 2018 via mobile

This hotel is on main road of shirdi near railway station.
Very good food, staff & rooms.
You can enjoy your stay without any problems.
They have shuttle to go to Temple.
I recommend this hotel if you are planning to stay for 2 -3 days.
We have celebrated Independence day

All the best!!

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Harshch1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2018

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay at Sterling Shirdi.
Our resort’s location and facilities are aimed to help guests perform their pilgrimage to Shirdi conveniently and we are glad that you could make the most out of it. Thank you for commending our dining menu and staff members. We are grateful to you for recommending us to fellow travellers.
We await the pleasure to host you again in our resorts located pan-India.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 2, 2018 via mobile

Nice resort. Was there for 1 day.
Staff are very friendly and helpful, courteous.
, Location is superb, around 1 km from Sai Temple. They have drop in facilities to temple.
The Rooms are good. Taxi can be arranged from Resort.
Over all nice Resort.

Stayed: August 2018, traveled solo
2  Thank Kunal S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded August 7, 2018

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are pleased to know that you loved your stay at Sterling – Shirdi.
We are glad that there were more reasons than one for you to have a memorable holiday. We are especially delighted that we could impress you with our amenities.
We hope you give us one more chance again to roll out a pleasant holidaying experience.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

Their focus on Food, Entertainment, Hospitality, Service, Cleanliness and Competitive pricing make Sterling Shirdi a complete family resort. Yet another positive vacation experience with the Sterling Holiday Resorts group.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
2  Thank Dhiraj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2018

Dear Sir,

Namaste!

Thank you for your valuable feedback on your stay at Sterling Shirdi!

We’re glad you and your family could enjoy your holiday experience with us yet again!

Nothing is more gratifying to us than seeing our guests happy and satisfied with our services and amenities.

We look forward to having you and your family back in our midst again!

Sincerely,
The Sterling Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 25, 2018 via mobile

Very good and comfortable stay in a hotel.
Starting from welcoming to check out all staff is well mannered and dedicated towards the work.Hotel Rooms are very neat and clean well maintained. Thanks to Ganesh front office employee is asset of hotel.
Keep it up Sterling team.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
1  Thank Deeplok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2018

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are ecstatic to learn that your family had a memorable vacation at Sterling – Shirdi.
It pleases us to know that you loved our rooms and cleanlieThank you for commending our staff members. Ganesha is one of our finest resources and finds immense joy in rolling out the red carpet for valuable guests such as you.
It was a pleasure to host you!

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 24, 2018

The resort manger is very fair and co-operative staff is also good especially Maintenance staff and front office thank you sterling.Tthe staff were very friendly and approachable. the resort manager was also supportive. Everyone there assisted there during our stay and everything went smooth . Had a pleasant stay there and would recommend others to visit Sterling for better hospitality.

Room Tip: Best View,Easy accessible
  • Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bhavesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SterlingHolidays, Owner at Sterling Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Dear Sir/Ma'am,
Namaste!

We are pleased to know that you loved your stay at Sterling – Shirdi.
Thank you for commending our staff members. They find immense pleasure in pampering guests in the typical Sterling way. We are grateful to you for recommending us to fellow travellers.
Please visit our website to know more about our expansive range of resorts.

Sincerely,
The Sterling Holidays Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews