We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
188
158
37
9
14
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
188
158
37
9
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pooja thali the ground floor room service excellent location coffee maker restaurant attached superior room value for money parking facility rooms are spacious restaurant food om sai ram mineral water place to stay the hotel staff the main road welcome drink
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 406 reviews
Reviewed August 17, 2018

Hi,

Due to baba's blessings got an oppurtunity to visit Shirdi recently.

i tried to book dwaravati but due to no accommodation i switched to temple view hotel.

Well after landing here i was impressed with the staff & the way they welcome the guests just superb.

Location is great just opposite gate no 1 of samadhi mandir & even dwarkamai is very near walkable distance.

So coming on to hotel rooms are very luxurious,clean well maintained.

Staff very polite,they give you welcome drink on arrival & as you reach your room they give you one prasad & shawl so that you don,t need to buy the same from any shop.

There restaurant is also awesome, food quality is superb.

If anyone coming by car, hotel is having ample parking space.

Overall one of the best hotel in Shirdi.

  • Stayed: August 2018, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nijo47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTempleViewShirdi, Front Office Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 18, 2018

Dear Guest,

Greeting from Hotel The Temple View!!

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us on Tripadvisor.
We also sincerely thank you for your compliments and feedback.

We are pleased that you liked our hotel, staff and our hospitality services including our food.
Your valuable comments and feedback further encourage us to ensure that we provide a consistent level of quality and service to all our valued guests like you.

We look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Shirdi and ensure that you will have a very enjoyable stay at our hotel once again.

Warm Regards,
Sangita Kulkarni .
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night. Right from the check in to check out every thing was perfect.
There is a vegetarian restaurant also and food is nice.
When we checked out they gave us a gift also. I will highly recommend this hotel


Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank muinrizvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTempleViewShirdi, Front Office Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Temple View!

Thank you for this great and wonderful review on TripAdvisor.
Thank you for the special mention of our staff. Your feedback has been shared with them and this will certainly encourage and motivate them.We look forward to welcome you on your next visit to Shirdi and ensure that you will have a very enjoyable stay at our hotel.

Thanks & Regards
Sangita Kulkarni
The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2018 via mobile

Excpetional.
Thanks to Mr Amar Khopre for his highly professional care. Thanks a Ton. Team Temple view is also exceptional. Amar helpes ua personally to ensure we are blessed with Babas darshan.. appluad his help and care.. Thanks a Ton

Stayed: August 2018, traveled with family
Thank pradeepkumarpillai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 15, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greetings from The Temple View!
Thank you for this wonderful review on TripAdvisor and also thank you for the special mention of our staff. Your feedback has been shared with them and this will certainly encourage and motivate them. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Thanks & Regards
Santosh Chulbhare.
The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

Excllent location for those who want to be close to the temple. Very co-operative staff, decent food in and around, great service. Highly recommended for those who come either with their families or alone.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled with family
Thank Samyanika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel The Temple View!!

It was a pleasure having you at The Temple view, Shirdi and thank you for sparing the time to tell us about your visit.

We are delighted to learn that you have enjoyed our services and facilities. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guests with a memorable experience.

We look forward to your continued patronage and assure of our best services at all times.

Warm regards,
Santosh Chulbhare
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

I was lucky in choosing this place online. It fulfilled all my needs during my 3 weeks in Shirdi.
-Location is excellent for visiting the temple
- room was big, clean. Very zen like with large window adding to the airiness.
- bathroom well ventilated and did not have the damp smell some places have.
- the staff were very welcoming. Helpful. I enjoyed my interactions with them even though there was a language barrier due to my lack of Hindi. There were enough staff who spoke English.
- they went out of their way to accommodate me during their peak period and I was surprised that their pricing was fixed and did not hike it up during peak periods. Says a lot about their ethics I guess.
- tried a nearby so called 5 star place (due to a friend’s insistence). This place blew it out of the water in every sense. The other place was all facade and not much substance.
- attached restaurant was convenient and food was good. Lots of places nearby as well.

Thanks for making my stay comfortable.

Stayed: July 2018, traveled solo
Thank Remesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TheTempleViewShirdi, Guest Relations Manager at The Temple View Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2018

Dear Guest,
Greeting from Hotel The Temple View!!
Thank you for your feedback and I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services.

Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for everyone.

The team at The Temple View looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Warm regards,
Santosh Chulbhare
Hotel The Temple View,
Shirdi.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews