We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Om Sai Raam...”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
Ranked #3 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Pune, India
1 review
“Om Sai Raam...”
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Om Sai...Another Gem In the Crown of Shirdi...In the world of Shraddha & Saburi...for the Perfect Pilgrimage Experience Keys Temple Tree is the best.
Gr8 Service & Facilities .... Best Rooms ....Friendly Staff...
Complimentary pick and drop for the Sai Baba Temple & Entaertainment Facilities are very Good for Longer Stay.
Also the Store has the best Souvenir Shop where Devotees can purchase at Best price.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nadu0103
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Mr. Nadu ,

Om Sai Ram !!!

Thank you for your positive comments regarding our hotel, team and services. We are glad that you left with a positive impression of our product and services and we were able to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you again shortly.


Warm Regards
Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

899 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    555
    278
    37
    11
    18
See reviews for
651
86
32
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (216)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

I travelled from kolhapur. On the way I booked. When I checked in they already had room ready for me. This is a new hotel. Very good ambience. Saibaba Mandir is under construction. Swimming was not ready. Liked the entertainment lounge. Played Sony PSP. It was very good. Very good hotel. Staff is friendly and helpful. Food is also tatsty.

Stayed February 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
Thank Satyajeettambe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Mr. Tambe,

Om Sai Raam !

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay experience at the hotel and enjoyed our hospitality and services. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback.

We are pleased to learn that you liked the hotel ambiance and enjoyed the food here.

My team was excited to learn about your feedback and do come back and stay with us again on your next trip to Shirdi.


Warm Regards
Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Good new Hotel...searched thru tripadvisor.com.....just got operational.....value for money in Shirdi....close to temple....somethings like pool etc still not operational...overall a decent place to stay in shirdi trip.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RRS1004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Guest,

Om Sai Ram !

Thank you for your great feedback and I am delighted to know that we have met with your high expectations.

We hope it will not be too long before you decide to visit us again and we look forward to welcoming you once more, to Keys Hotel Temple Tree.


Warm Regards
Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Thanr
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2014

We had a great stay at Keys Hotel. Its a new hotel, very clean, great room, excellent food at the restaurant.
The staff was courteous, welcoming and willing to help.
Complimentary pick and drop for the Sai Baba Temple.
only 1 feedback-they should hv a car wash arrangement.
Overall an excellent experience...

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Sandeep B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Sandeep,

Om Sai Ram !

Thank you for your highly valued feedback. We are really thrilled to know that you had an enjoyable stay with us and that can only mean – you will visit us again! I do hope so and we look forward to welcoming you back to Keys Hotel Temple Tree.

Your feedback regarding the car wash is noted.


Warm Regards
Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Its newly opened Nice hotel away from crowded traffic but still near to Main Temple. Comparatively very shorter check in time & quick room services. Specious rooms with modern interiors. Hotel has very good leisure & entertainment amenities for longer stay. Food quality was excellent & very good trained staff. Really enjoyed stay at Keys Temple Tree.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RajivMShah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 17, 2014
Dear Mr. Shah,

Om Sai Ram !

We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay at Keys Hotel Temple Tree , Shirdi.

Your compliments about the staff have been conveyed to the team. The Chef is delighted to know that you thoroughly enjoyed the food .

We thank you for your visit and look forward to welcoming you back for a longer stay !

Warm Regards
Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2014

Excellent stay,value for money with service quality very high. Good delicious food and Courteous staff made my stay much comfortable and memorable. Will always come back and look for Keys Temple Tree during my visit to Shirdi.Cheers

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RajivDelhi2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 19, 2014
Dear Mr. Rajiv,

Om Sai Ram !

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.

It’s good to hear that you had a wonderful stay at Keys Hotel Temple Tree.

Your comments regarding the hotel , staff and its services are truly appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back to the Keys Hotel to provide you with an unforgettable experience you have come to expect from us.

Warm Regards,

Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed March 12, 2014

When we go for Sai darshan,the least we want to get disturbed by the chaos of the city and experience the calm state of mind before and after the Darshan. Keys Temple Tree offers exactly same experience for visitors of Shirdi..may it be overnight stay or for a weekend.

The quiet surroundings yet close proximity to Temple makes it ideal abode in Shirdi.

Spacious,comfortable and tastefully done rooms offers a perfect resting environment.

Restaurant (no alcohol),Kids play area and welcoming reception lobby add to the memorable experience of Shirdi stay.

Quality food and excellent service are also the highlights of this 4 Star hotel.

Henceforth we will continue to stay at KEYS Temple tree on our visits to Shirdi and would highly recommend this place for any visitor who prefers safe,comfortable,child friendly,peaceful place to sat with great food and service.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ArchisK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Satyajit_Kotwal, General Manager at Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree, responded to this review, March 12, 2014
Dear Mr. Archis K

Om Sai Ram !!!

Thank you for your detailed comments following your stay with us. Happy to note, that you have enjoyed a variety of our facilities. Delighted that we were able to exceed your expectations and provide you with a memorable stay. I will definitely share your comments with the entire team, as reinforcement to continue their efforts in providing guests with an experience that exceeds their expectations.

Look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Warmest Regards,

Satyajit
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
1.2 mi away
St Laurn - The Spiritual Resort
1.3 mi away
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi
1.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 80 in Shirdi
439 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Marigold Regency
Marigold Regency
#2 of 80 in Shirdi
1,006 reviews
1.2 mi away
Jivanta Hotel
Jivanta Hotel
#5 of 80 in Shirdi
199 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel G-Square
Hotel G-Square
#7 of 80 in Shirdi
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree

Property: Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
Address: Ring Road | behind Sai Ashram, Shirdi 423109, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree 4*
Number of rooms: 87
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Rated by TripAdvisor as No. 1 in Shirdi, No. 2 in India & No.4 in Asia. Award winning 4 Star, 87 room hotel with a Multi-Cuisine restaurant, entertainment lounge, swimming pool, lawn and a conference hall. Toddler friendly Play Zone. Sai Mandir in Premises. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Cancelon, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotwire, Evoline ltd and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing