We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel in shirdi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
Ranked #18 of 82 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 1, 2013

We are 6members travelling to shirdi and this is the first time we stayed in shradha saburi palace for 3days from 27/11 to 30/11. We booked two rooms from yatra.com and we checked the hotel around 10am and they provide single
room and later they provide another. Location is near to saibaba temple and restaurant in hotel is good and i prefer this hotel for my next trip to shirdi

Room Tip: We stayed at room number 3007 and 3008 in third floor and they are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank phanindra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for taking the time to write a review on Trip Advisor further to your experience at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace.

It is our earnest endeavor to ensure that our guests enjoy a memorable experience and I am delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us.

Thanks ever so much for sharing your feedback.

We greatly value your patronage and look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace soon.

Kind regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

87 - 93 of 137 reviews

Reviewed November 19, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one night on 15-nov-2013. Good thing is that the hotel is at walkable distance from the Temple. Rooms were Neat & Clean,they serve Pure and Nice Veg Food. Breakfast was complimentary and food quality was Good!Very Friendly staff. I recommended this hotel for staying, in Shirdi.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ruchi101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 21, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!


Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at the hotel & you like the food at our restaurant "Babaji's Rasoi".

In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

As usual it was our third visit to shirdi & we had awesome time at hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, it has become like our family , everybody knows us by our names, it is truly awesome. The rooms were spotless & The food is finger licking, Love there Shahi Paneer. Keep it up Shradha Saburi. Surely recommend to any one . Jai Sai ram

Room Tip: All the rooms are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rajeshsharma_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!


Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at the hotel & you like the food at our restaurant "Babaji's Rasoi".

In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty towards our brand.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2013

This Hotel is very good place to stay in shirdi. I booked my rooms from booking.com
We were offered welcome drinks. There was no waiting time for check-in. Hotel is near
to samadhi mandir and peacefull location. Food served to us was very delicious and good.
Travel desk also helped us for arranging our cab for nasik darshan. Manager was very
co-operative. We do recommend this hotel for family and friends.

Room Tip: We took 2 rooms, 1 double bed and other triple bed both were good .Food in restaurant was also very...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank vishal_bhosle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!


Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at the hotel & you like the food at our restaurant "Babaji's Rasoi".

In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty towards our brand.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

The hotel is about a year old and the rooms and food was excellent. The hotel is located at a walkable distance from the temple. However, the hotel has a long way to go as far as service goes.
1. The booking experience was fine and I intimated during the booking that I would be travelling with my pet. However on reaching there we were told that pets were not allowed. After assuring them that my dog is well trained etc.they allowed us. They did not have an answer when asked as to why Tripadvisor shows that pets are allowed. I suggest pet owners to speak to Mr Jitendar, the Manager if you are traveling with your pet.
2. Confirmed at 2.30 PM that we would reach at around 4.30 PM. When we reached we were told that the rooms were being cleaned. However, we were given a bigger room after getting stern with them.
3. We were in for a surprise when we went for dinner at around 7.45 PM (we had booked for night Aarthi-9.30PM). However we were told, a buffet was planned and they would serve only at 9 PM and absolutely nothing was available at that point of time! Mr Jitendar had to intervene and we got our dinner. The food served was excellent.
4. The next morning, coffee delivery took about 30 mins. Reason- no milk!
5. The hot water was not available from about 7 AM till about 8.45 AM! All we were told is it will come in 5-10 min. Finally they realized that the problem was in the boiler with some night duty person not doing his job!
6. We were informed that the breakfast was a buffet and would start at 7 AM. However we were in for a surprise when we went to the restaurant at 9 AM...breakfast was not served and there were at least 25 people waiting to have breakfast!
6. The parking space is limited and would be inconvenient to park more than two cars. They are utilizing the open space in front of the hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Saiprasad S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings From Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi…!
Thank You For Taking Time To Send Your Review Of Your Stay At Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi.
We Are Very Pleased That You Enjoyed The Stay And Facilities’ Of Our Hotel.
I will definitely convey your appreciation to the associates you've mentioned and the team. I’m sure they will be encouraged to continue to serve guests with warmth and courtesy.
we guarantee great service and a memorable stay! Come, experience our hotel's hospitality and discover why so many of our guests want to return to us again.
We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace -Shirdi !
Warm Regards,
Karan Kakkar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

I got the hotel booking done well in advance and made payment too. But at the time of checking in the hotel, the hotel management told all the rooms are book and they shifted me to some other hotel. this is ridiculous on everybody part. As professional what did GoIBIBO shoud have done is just confirmed that the hotel booked is being given to the client who booked in advance and made the payment.

Unprofessional is shown by both the parties.

Very poor guys.......

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JasneetBakshi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Dear Mr. Bakshi,

Greetings From Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!

Thank you for sharing your feedback on tripadvisor, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you during your recent trip, after looking into the matter we saw that you booked just one day in advance & We were having the confirmation with us that we already updated the sold out dates with ibibo, but my mistake they confirmed the booking, for which we beared & in spite of the heavy rush that day due to dushera we arranged a similar room of our category on which you were satisfied that day. We request you to please don't write these types of review for any hotel, as we can't say about any other hotelier but we always try to work very hard & satisfy each & every customer at our level best to maintain the level & the standard of our hotel.

We hope to see you back soon..!!

Warm Regards
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for one night on 28-Sep-2013 in Non A/C Room,
This hotel is at walkable distance from the Temple.
Rooms were Clean and they serve Pure and Nice Veg Food.
Breakfast was complimentary and food quality was Good!

I recommended this hotel for staying, as well would like to stay next time whenever we visit Shirdi!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MohJbp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!


Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at the hotel & you like the food at our restaurant "Babaji's Rasoi".

In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty towards our brand.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.2 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 82 in Shirdi
201 reviews
0.6 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#20 of 82 in Shirdi
116 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#25 of 82 in Shirdi
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
OYO 2644 Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
2.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#37 of 82 in Shirdi
67 reviews
0.3 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 82 in Shirdi
223 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace

Address: Survey No.5, Near Saish Hotel, Vijaya Bank Lane, | Pimpalwadi Road., Shirdi, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 82 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: $18 - $40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing