We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“WARM HOSPITALITY & GOOD FOOD”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
Ranked #18 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Went to visit Shirdi along with my Husband and my old parents. When we booked the rooms in Saburi online, we did not know how we are going to feel in this place.
After landing up in the hotel, felt homely with the warm hospitality of the people around.
Mr. Karan and his staff around , you never feel that you are away from home. Food is good .
We left our old parents at Hotel, to travel to Nasik . My parents felt good n secured with the staff in our absence.

Great place to stay.

Sujatha & Anoop Thakur Singh, Hyderabad

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank TRAVELFREEKFRMHYD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2013

Dear Guest,

Om Sai Ram & Greetings From Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!

Thank you for your feedback and above all for appreciating the hotels product and services. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service to our guests and your comments are very important to us.

Regards
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

96 - 102 of 135 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2013

As per the price Rs 711 per day the room was good condition,neat and clean,marble flooring,toilet was neat and clean.It is also 500m away from the temple.Restaurant service is poor but overall good hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Uma Shankar M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 29, 2013

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi..!!


Thank you for sharing a wonderful feedback on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to know that you enjoyed your time at the hotel.

In our constant strive for excellence; reviews like these keep us motivated. Thank you once again for your continued loyalty towards our brand.

We look forward to serve you again!

Best regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2013

My wife and I went to shirdi for babaji's darshan on 7th sept. 2013.. We stayed in hotel. Shradha saburi for 1 night..This was our second trip in consecutive years...Last time we stayed at hotel bhagyalakshmi (it is also a good hotel but with 3 times the price). Our stay was really good and the hotel is true value for money. For the first time i am writting the review as my wife is very fussy about cleaniless. Positives are:
1. Very near to gate no. 2 of the main temple.. Just 2 mins walking.
2. Very delicious and good quality food. Though the quantity of dishes may be a bit less but taste is v. good.
3. The staff is couteous and well behaved
4. It is decently clean n hygine with clean bathrooms
5. Hotel rates are really affordable..

Cons:
1. The rooms may seem small once you enter but it is adequate for a couple. May be with a child you need bigger room.

Overall very nice and pleasent stay with the kind of money we paid.. Very giod budget hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Mukul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2013

Dear Mr.Mukul,

Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi.

We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. I will definitely share your review with our teams including housekeeping, maintenance, our team of chefs and the service team. It is such encouraging words from discerning travelers such as yourself that keep the team motivated.

Hope to meet you at the hotel soon again.

Sincerely,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 5, 2013

Relatively new hotel near the Samadhi Mandir. The rooms (Super Deluxe) are small but fine for couple of days stay. The rooms and washrooms were clean. The linen stained but changed immediately on request. Had breakfast at the restaurant as part of the package, it was OK. More options available for food near the hotel. Staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Sathyam R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi.

My team and I are delighted to note that your overall experience during the stay with us was pleasant. I shall look into your comments with my team to devise solutions basis feasibility.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Sincerely,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I can say that this hotel is value of money I faced out with great experienced and it has a good restaurant with good quality of indian food .A very softspoken staff and waitors.A very good location nearest to Sai baba temple.they keep there place very clean and well maintained. I recommend that U visit this hotel and have a good experienced

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ankitkohli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Mr.Ankit,

Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi.

We thank you for your feedback about our hotel. I will definitely share your review with our teams including housekeeping, maintenance, our team of chefs and the service team. It is such encouraging words from discerning travelers such as yourself that keep the team motivated.

Hope to meet you at the hotel soon again.

Sincerely,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

It was my second visit to shirdi. Booked my room in same hotel.HOTEL SHRADHA SABURI PALACE because my first experience in this hotel was undoubtedly very good and another reason to choose this hotel was its just 2 minutes away from sai baba temple.actually i had so many reasons to stay here again.food of the restaurant BABA JI'S RASOI is awesome and very hygienic.staff is very polite and co-operative.rooms are big enough and clean I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.overall nice and peaceful surrounding...ample parking space....i will suggest everybody to come here atleast once if they want a memorable experience of their stay in shirdi..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dkakkar36
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded September 6, 2013

Dear Guest,

Om Sai Ram & Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi!

It is heartening to know that you again had a pleasurable stay at our hotel. Your kind words encourage us to serve you better. At Shradha Saburi , it is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with best in-class service and a memorable experience.

We thank you for this review and look forward to welcoming you back again to Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi.

Warm regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 27, 2013

I stayed in the hotel from 26th to 27th of Aug'13. I booked the hotel after seeing reviews in tripadvisor. The hotel is really very good. It is newly built, therefore very clean and maintained.The staff is polite and well behaved. The food is very nice. The temple is very close to this hotel, just at 5min. walk. One can stay here with family in homely atmosphere. It has all the necessary facilities like TV, AC, lift and WiFi etc. I will highly recommend this place in Shirdi.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ajay662
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2013

Dear Mr. Ajay,

Om Sai Ram & Greetings from Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi!

It is heartening to know that you had a pleasurable stay at our hotel. We have acknowledged your feedback on the services and the room amenities; your kind words encourage us to serve you better. It is a pleasure to know that you liked the food at our restaurant . .At Shradha Saburi , it is our constant endeavour to provide our guests with best in-class service and a memorable experience.

We thank you for this review and look forward to welcoming you back to Shradha Saburi Palace Shirdi.

Warm regards,
Karan Kakkar / Sumit Dewan & Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
98 reviews
55.2 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#23 of 81 in Shirdi
201 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#22 of 81 in Shirdi
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 81 in Shirdi
325 reviews
0.2 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 81 in Shirdi
216 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel G-Square
Hotel G-Square
#6 of 81 in Shirdi
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace

Address: Survey No.5, Near Saish Hotel, Vijaya Bank Lane, | Pimpalwadi Road., Shirdi, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: $18 - $31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing