We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Decent clean hotel near to the sai complex mall & temple”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
Ranked #18 of 79 Hotels in Shirdi
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
44 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Decent clean hotel near to the sai complex mall & temple”
Reviewed March 4, 2013

Visited this hotel on 3rd march 2013, took my parents,wife & son. I was quite impressed with the hotel rooms just like what I had expected after reading other travellers reviews. Rooms were clean, toilet spic & span. I was on 1st floor, didn't get wifi as promised in the room which was only accessible in the ground floor reception area.

Pros good location 3 mins walk to palki gate of sai temple
Neat & clean surroundings
Good rooms which are VFM

Cons Restaurant not good esp complimentary b/f we were only provided poha not much choice
Restaurant staff needs training since the guy was struggling to serve us.
I stayed in AC deluxe room, feel price could have been lower considering the facilities on
offer

Overall my family went to shirdi for babas blessings & after the tiring darshan, we were quite relaxed in this comfortable hotel.

Room Tip: Any room should be ok since they are all similar & anyways not much to do within the hotel premi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SubrotoB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
karankakkar, Owner at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, March 8, 2013
Dear Mr Subroto,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us, via Trip Advisor. We are delighted to hear that your family enjoyed your stay at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace!

It was our pleasure to have you with us at Shradha Saburi and we look forward to welcoming you and your family again on your next visit.

I will pass on your kind words to our team, and thank you again for choosing Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace.

Kind Regards,
Karan Kakkar
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

135 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    45
    20
    6
    4
See reviews for
101
10
1
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Lucknow, India
1 review
Reviewed February 22, 2013

one of our most loving visit to shirdi was on this 14th feb 2013. its was really memorable. We went to shirdi on train on howrah sai nagar express which was very slow and was late for couple of hours but any how when we reached to our hotel all our tiredness just went away.

From our arrival itself the hotel staff was so helpfull, they were really corteous.

Hotel location was also just few min walking distance from temple.

Really recommendable........

Room Tip: Triple bed room was good one for our family. Me , my wife and our two kids were very comfortable in...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank joydip b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushg, General Manager at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Greetings From Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi...!
Dear Sir/Madam,

Heartly Thanks To You For Reviewing Our Hotel On Trip Advisor .... Thank you for your great comments. We hope to see you again soon.
Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 21, 2013

As this was our first visit to shirdi we were bit confused about where to stay , how to reach shirdi, where to go , and were not sure what to do. Thanx to trip advisor as it helped us alot. As we came to know about the hotel from trip advisor i just made enquiry to shradha saburi palace i just made a phone call to hotel and u beleive these guys just made each and every thing just perfect they made arrangement for each and every thing ,my air tickets from bangalore and return, they gave us pickup and drop from pune airport and back, our accomodation in hotel, really the performance of management was appritiable and we had an excellent hospitality through out our stay in hotel, once again i thanx to trip advisor for giving us correct informations and worry less stay in shirdi.

Room Tip: What to say , The best was either to hear aarti from rooms ,in reaturant,in lobby . i suppose all th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chandni j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushg, General Manager at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Sir / Madam
Thank's for the Great compliments, We would surely notify our staff to encourage them to provide good service to our customers.

Thanks
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
2 reviews
Reviewed February 15, 2013

the place is still under construction, but inside of hotel is ok for family stay. for the price other hotels charge, i think this was a reasonable price hotel. But hte hotel is not near to the temple, it is atleast few mins drive to temple. no comments about food, as we ate outside. hotel is still developing, but by general shirdi standards, it was a good place

Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Venkat S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushg, General Manager at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, February 16, 2013
Dear Guest,
Greetings From Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi…!
Thank You For Taking Time To Send Your Review Of Your Stay At Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi.
We Are Very Pleased That You Enjoyed The Stay And Facilities’ Of Our Hotel.
I will definitely convey your appreciation to the associates you've mentioned and the team. I’m sure they will be encouraged to continue to serve guests with warmth and courtesy.
we guarantee great service and a memorable stay! Come, experience our hotel's hospitality and discover why so many of our guests want to return to us again.
We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace -Shirdi !
Warm Regards,

Sushant Ghodake
General Manager Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi. Mob- 09503518642,08237786012
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

It was an unplanned trip but it was a memorable one because of shradha saburi palace. It is exactly 3 min walk from temple. Great Ambiance, Good Food, Pretty Good Rooms and worth to stay. Check in and check out time are really flexible, which really helped us a lot.
I went to sheja Aarthi (@10:30 PM) we thought we will not get dinner but the hotel will provide food till 11:30 PM which is a good one when compare to others.

All in all cool place in a great place. Thank you Shradha Shaburi. :)

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank venkata_phanipavan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushg, Manager at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings From Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi…!

Thank You For Taking Time To Send Your Review Of Your Stay At Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi.
We Are Very Pleased That You Enjoyed The Stay And Facilities’ Of Our Hotel.
I will definitely convey your appreciation to the associates you've mentioned and the team. I’m sure they will be encouraged to continue to serve guests with warmth and courtesy.
we guarantee great service and a memorable stay! Come, experience our hotel's hospitality and discover why so many of our guests want to return to us again.
We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace -Shirdi !

Warm Regards,

Sushant Ghodake

General Manager Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi. Mob- 09503518642,08237786012
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nagpur, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Very good location, 200m from Sai Darshan queue. Very well mannered staffs. good rooms. but lacks housekeeping during stay. CHECK IN TIME IS 12:00NOON. But the staff manages to give room if you reach early. Food is not very good. Hotel arranges for cabs on request for sight seeing such as Nashik, Shani etc.. with reasonable price ( hotel does not charge anything for cabs)

Room Tip: Rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Umakanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushg, General Manager at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings From Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi…!

Thank You For Taking Time To Send Your Review Of Your Stay At Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi.
We Are Very Pleased That You Enjoyed The Stay And Facilities’ Of Our Hotel.
I will definitely convey your appreciation to the associates you've mentioned and the team. I’m sure they will be encouraged to continue to serve guests with warmth and courtesy.
we guarantee great service and a memorable stay! Come, experience our hotel's hospitality and discover why so many of our guests want to return to us again.
We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace -Shirdi !

Warm Regards,

Sushant Ghodake

General Manager Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi. Mob- 09503518642,08237786012
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Thank you Shradha Saburi for the stay we had, we were a group of eight people, the stay we had was unforgettable, very nice hospitality ultimate food unmatched hospitality, we had already stayed with different hotels in shirdi, but this was the best stay we had.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vishakhapuneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sushg, General Manager at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings From Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi…!

Thank You For Taking Time To Send Your Review Of Your Stay At Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi.
We Are Very Pleased That You Enjoyed The Stay And Facilities’ Of Our Hotel.
I will definitely convey your appreciation to the associates you've mentioned and the team. I’m sure they will be encouraged to continue to serve guests with warmth and courtesy.
we guarantee great service and a memorable stay! Come, experience our hotel's hospitality and discover why so many of our guests want to return to us again.
We thank you for your valuable feedback and hope to have the pleasure of serving you again at Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace -Shirdi !

Warm Regards,

Sushant Ghodake

General Manager Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace,Shirdi. Mob- 09503518642,08237786012
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#14 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
55.2 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#22 of 79 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 198 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#16 of 79 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
0.3 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 79 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace

Property: Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
Address: Survey No.5, Near Saish Hotel, Vijaya Bank Lane, | Pimpalwadi Road., Shirdi, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 79 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace 2.5*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing