We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very nice hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 138 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 11, 2013

perfect place for Andhra people who is visiting shiridi. You will not get better (Andhra)food near to shiridi..everything is good ..service is good, for family perfect place to stay..they will also provide transport service within shiridi anywhere anytime..

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Suresh D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2013

Suresh Garu. Thanks for the review. Expected little more from you. Any way thanks a lot for the review. Planning to improve more. Expecting you every year. Thanks again for the review. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (262)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Delta Executive
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

186 - 192 of 262 reviews

Reviewed September 7, 2013

Service - Excellent - Great Manager - Room Service boys very cooperative - local drop van driver very cooperative - condition of road leading to hotel is very narrow and gets spoiled during rain -Ideal for family stay - Restaurant service good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SudarshanB77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 9, 2013

Good morning Sir. Thanks for the nice and fruitfull review. As I said before we had an approach road problem. Every body at the time of check in will ask me about the approach and they even say me your hotel is little inside. But after check in they themselves say that even it is inside it is very pleasant, calm and neat. As I was telling to all my guests there will be a 40' road proposal in front of the temple to beside our hotel. If it comes there may 3 minutes walk able distance from temple to our hotel. Hope the road will come early. As of my guess coming 2 years it may come. I hope all of the guests understand it and give me opportunity to grow.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

room service location .1.very clean and spacious room. 2.Bathroom is alos very neat and clean with hot water avilable.3.pick up and drop facility.4. staff is very courteous. 5.location walking distance both temple and prasadalaya.

Room Tip: all thingh excellent
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank amrendra k sing... s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Dear Singh Saheb Thank you very much for the best review. Another good morning for me. Yesterday also I have got very good review. Thanks for your call after reaching home. I will be very much happy for your call and as well as for the review. Expecting you within 6 months as per your promise. Once again thanks for the review Sir. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I have chosen Delta(Local Name :)) after reading reviews in Trip advisor.
We stayed there for 1 Night on 1-Sep-2013.We were new to Shiridi and we got all kind of help from Mr.Raju(Manager).
About Hotel-
1. Good Location-walk able distance from both Main Temple and Prasadalaya.
2. Clean & spacious room. Hot water available round the clock.
3. Pickup & drop facility from both Mandir & Railway station.
4.Staffs are very helpful.
5. We got all type of information’s form Mr Raju like when is the best time to go for darshan and arati etc.
6. Homely food.
Special Help from Mr Raju: We had to go Mandir at 1:30am morning to see morning arati and we were unknown about road and without our approach Mr. Raju had arranged one of their staff to help us.
Officially our checked out time was 7am of morning but that room was not taken by anyone and our stuffs were there. At 4Pm when we came back to hotel to take our stuff, Mr Raju told us to go & refresh there before leaving.
One thing I have noticed, all most all guests were very friendly with Mr.Raju.
I strongly recommend to stay in this Hotel whatever will be your trip like couples, family, friends....
Thanks once again Mr Raju for your helps and this is from my wife.... :)
Om Sai Ram....

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
5  Thank Rajesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 4, 2013

Good morning Mr Rajesh and Family. Now the time is 6.45AM. What should I say regarding your review. Felt very very happy in the morning after seeing the response. Heart touching review you have given me. Thanks once again for the review. Hope reached safely home without any problems. I promise Mrs Rajesh that you can visit all the places surrounding shirdi when you visit next time. Hoping early visit with all your family members as promised by you. Thanks you once again for the review. Raju.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank rkiranch
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

me and my hubby were visited 3/4 times to shirdi .Delta executive is very good hotel and value for money.also it is surrounded by a calm and nice environment. specially the manager is such a nice person having a smiley face. he serve us a very good service. we fully enjoyed their every time.
we like to stay in such a nice hotel again and again.. it is a perfect place to stay with your family as well as friends..

Room Tip: please make a nice garden to the back side of hotel.
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
3  Thank rupali2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Rupali Ji Thank you very very much for such a nice review. I have seen this review today morning only. Felt very happy once I saw your review. This type of reviews will really boost us and we will be recharged once again. Expecting you again to Shirdi. Once again I should say thanks for your best review. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Delta executive is very good hotel and value for money. I stayed there for night on 30-Sep-2013.
Pros:
1. Very clean and spacious room.
2. Bathroom is also very neat and clean with hot water available.
3. Pick up and drop facility.
4. Staff is very courteous.
5. Main temple is 10 mins walking distance.

Cons:
1. Approach road is very narrow.

Overall I'm satisfied with the hotel and I strongly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Virang M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded September 2, 2013

Mr Virang. Good morning and thanks for the Review Sir. I was not there in Shirdi when you were there in Shirdi. I am pleased to see your review. We will meet you in your next visit. Once again thank you very much for your review. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.7 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#22 of 81 in Shirdi
201 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#63 of 81 in Shirdi
35 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 81 in Shirdi
456 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
98 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.2 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#13 of 81 in Shirdi
317 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Address: Kankuri (nala) Rd | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Opp New Prasadalaya, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 138 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range: $15 - $37 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi.Shirdi. We have total 15 luxurious suits. We have vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple with free of cost. We have got Solar water facility, Lift and Multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking. We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Agoda and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing