We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel to stay in shiridi”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 136 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent hotel to stay in shiridi”
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Excellent accomodation with meaningfull price. Hotel food is best and please dont go for outside food which taste nothing and cost more. Nice vehicle service at free of cost and special thanks to the person who recieves and drops us at time.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank princerobust
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 31, 2013
Mr prince Thank you very very much for the best review. You have not given your name in the review. I was not there in Shirdi since 10 days. Sorry I am unable to guess you. But I am very proud and really appreciate your review which you have pleased with our driver services and food also. Might be you have visited delta in my absence. I am really felt very much happy for the review which I received today morning when reached Shirdi. Thank you very much once again for a great review. Raju.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

262 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    151
    92
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
169
32
18
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (49)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed August 26, 2013 via mobile

I had visited 3/4 times to shirdi and i stayed over there for 2 to 3 days but i was not getting a perfect place to stay. But very honestly this time i got a perfect hotel to stay in n its Hotel DELTA EXECUTIVE, opposite to Sai Prasadalaya. I cant just believe in such a reasonable price we got an awesome place to stay in. All rooms are so welly furnished n specially Mr.Raju the owner of the hotel is so friendly n caring just as a friend. Really it was a great experience with that hotel.

In future if i will come again then for sure i will have a stay over there only n i will also recommend this hotel to all my friends n belongings.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Bshu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 29, 2013
Dear Bshu Ji Thanks for the lovely review. Late but latest review. Really felt very happy after receiving the review. Waiting for the review since a weeks time. Got the best review. Thanks a lot. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 21, 2013

One of the best hotel in Shirdi. The hotel owner Mr. Raju is very nice person. He is very co-ordinal. Hotel service is also good. It's very near to Mandir. As far as hotel service is concerned it's very good on resignable rate . Only problem is that they are providing south Indian food.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Upendra2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Upendra Ji. Thank you very very much for a nice review. You have given me very prompt reply and thanks again for the nice review. We can start multicousine but as I said before hotel rooms are only 15 so that it will not work out for us to make different types. May be for certain more time you have to adjust but we are providing chapatis in the food so that there will not be any problem. Even if orders are there we are ready to prepare any tipe of food that they require. Thanks again for the review. Raju.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Very nice & neat place to stay for. Food options might not be very much, but the food available was very good. Tasted home made kind off... They do have pickup & drop facilities to temple & bus stand, which was very helpful . . .

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Srinivas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 20, 2013
Good morning Mr Srinivas. Thanks for the review Sir. we have only limitedfood in the restaurant because we have only 15 rooms in the hotel. Everybody will not eat the food. if everybody can take the food we can go for different tastes also. Thanks for the review once again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guntur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

The respect,vehicle,play place,indoor games,food are very good...my request to telugu people is dont take food outside which name ANDHRA MEALS...they are worst when compared with this hotel...we spent 500 rs ouside but we didnot get the taste as in DELTA hotel

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
6 Thank Mettu V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 15, 2013
Venkat Garu. Thank you very much for your comments. We really very happy to see the review. All of us felt very happy to see the review except the 5 STAR. Thanks a lot for your prompt reply. We will keep the same momentum if you people encouraging us like this. Raju.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Excellent staffs, cooperative and very Humble, location is very good. It takes 6-7 minutes to reach Temple by walk.
Rooms are very clean and well maintained.
Restaurant has quality and homely food at cheap rate.
They provided free drop at railway station. Absolutely recommended.
I enjoyed a lot staying there with my family.
I would like to go again to this hotel.

Room Tip: All rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
6 Thank BalaReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 13, 2013
Bala Reddy Garu. Thank you very much for the great review. This review and the review of Mr Srinivasulu Reddy helped me with other reviews to reach the top position in Shirdi B & B hotels. Thank you very much for the review. Now our next aim to reach top position in Star category hotels. We hope that we will also reach with your support. thanks again Sir. Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed August 11, 2013

I booked room by seeing online reviews by calling to Mr.Raju, Director Hotel Delta. Went with Sister, Brother in law and 2 children. In every aspect service was so good. Pickup and drop from/to station and temple. Food is excellent especially for South Indian items so good. We celebrated our Sister's Son birthday at hotel. All staff are very cooperative and they made all arrangements for cake..etc. Room is big enough for all and cleaned. Playing kits, space for children and for elders Carom board. We got best service with reasonable price. I prefer for my stay again in Delta only if i visit shirdi. For best service for food and stay in a Holistic place like shirdi i recommend Hotel Delta... Thanks for Hotel Management for excellent service..!!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
5 Thank SrinivasuluReddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, August 12, 2013
Srinivasulu Garu. What should I say for the review. Your review put me in NO:1 position out of 59 hotels in shirdi. Thank You Thank You and Thank You very much for the best review I have ever got. Now we reached our target and aiming for the next target which is to reach top position in STAR hotel category. We are probably in 10th position in that category. We hope we will reach that target also in no more time if we get the support from the people like you. Thanks again - Raju
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#14 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 114 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 79 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 399 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.2 mi away
Hotel G-Square
Hotel G-Square
#7 of 79 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Property: Hotel Delta Executive
Address: Kankuri (nala) Road | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Opp New Prasadalaya, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi.Shirdi. A place of peace, divinity and tranquility. With the eternal and omni presence of Sai Baba-the spiritual strength of many. For those those who live in harried and always on-the-move places, Shirdi will be an almost miraculous getaway. Delta Travel Corporation established in the year 1996 at Hyderabad. It is run by a team of professionals with rich experience.Shirdi is a place of peace, divinity and tranquility.Delta Travel Corporation having its own property by name Hotel Delta Executive which is a luxury hotel.Hotel Delta Executive situated at the vicinity of Shri Sai Baba Mandir. It is just 5 minutes walkable distance from the holy Shrine and opposite to new prasadala.We have total 15 luxurious suits and expecting 5 more suits in near future. We proposed to have 12 AC suits and 3 NON AC suits and if required we give all non AC suits also.We have our own vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple. We do provide local tours from our travel desk.We have got Solar water facility, Lift and Multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking.We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Hotel.de so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing