We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A pleasant and homely stay at Delta”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 143 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Reviewed August 1, 2013

Well, we booked Delta Executive by seeing its online reviews...And yes, it was a good choice we made...We traveled with a small child and hence all the more conscious and particular about the cleanliness of rooms and toilets... The staff here is really very caring and always showed up with a smiling face for all requests...The food was really very tasty! We even got food packed for our return journey...Pick up and drop facility was also provided which was of a great help...Nevertheless, it is actually just five to ten min walk from the temple...Overall, it is a good value for money accommodation with clean rooms and bathrooms, great staff, yummy food and good service...We had a very comfortable and homely stay here!

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rashmi B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded August 1, 2013

Rashmi Ji Good morning and thank you very much for a nice review. We really very happy to see your review early in the morning. I was not there in Shirdi when you visited the property. Sorry for that. Even though you are quite satisfied with the services and restaurant. Thanks for my staff. Recent days food only has a problem. Now this problem also solved. Trying to do more with your encouragement. Thanks once again Madam. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (262)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

202 - 208 of 262 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2013

With My Colleague's reference i have been in delta's hotel with my family.we had Comfortable stay in Delta Hotel for 2 day's with my family. Pick up & Drop facility to shiridi temple & tour guidance given by Mr. Raju is Excellent & he has the passion to service the guest. Hygienic home made food & Caring service in hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pannam123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded July 28, 2013

Thank you very much for the great review sir. I happened to see the review just now at around 5PM. Very happy feeling after seeing your review. If this is the response(Immediate) if I get I can really do more for my guests. These type of reviews will give us tremendous energy to do much better to the guests. Once again thank you very much for the review. Raju-09949012490

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Had a comfortable stay in Delta Executive, definitely recommend.
I would stay in this hotel, if i visit shirdi the next time.
good place to stay and comfortable, not very far to the temple, if you hv dont luggage, it is at quite walk able distance.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Pawan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2013

Pawan Garu good morning and thank you very very much for the prompt and helpful review. Really I felt very happy by seeing this review. Thanks once again for the review. I promise that I will give you more comfortable stay within 3 to 4 months time. We are working for certain things. If every thing goes well definitely we will reach your expectations. thank you once again for the review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

With My Colleague's reference i have been in delta's hotel with my family.we had Comfortable stay in Delta Hotel for 2 day's with my family. Pick up & Drop facility to shiridi temple & tour guidance given by Mr. Raju is Excellent & he has the passion to service the guest. Hygienic home made food & Caring service in hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mallesh m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded July 21, 2013

Mallesh Garu. Thank you very very much for the best review. Thank you for your prompt review. This review helped me a lot to change my position with my competetors. There is something to change in the rooms mainly the paint. We are waiting for the plumbing problems to solve then want to go for the painting of the rooms. May be by deewali time we will do all the changes. Thanks you once again for the review Sir. Raju - 9949012490

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 18, 2013

this is my 3rd stay at Delta with my family, whenever me and my family visited to shirdi we stayed only at Delta executive, its too good place to stay and very comfortable..! overall staff is very care full and also help full, it just feels like you visited after temple, its good stay with good people,

Thanks

Room Tip: 202 or 203 rooms at second Flore is too good...!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rajesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2013

Thank You Rajesh Ji. You are one of our Delta family member. We are very happy to have the people like you with us. Really thankful for the the fantastic review. Expecting your early visit. Thank you once again. Say my regards to Madam. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2013

I just visit shirdi and stay at Hotel delta, Nice Experience i have and my family member.......
The Person Raju is very nice and helpful person. I would definitely recommend to people who want a budgeted hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rajeev_Nidhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded July 17, 2013

Rajiv Ji Good morning, you are very prompt. Thank you for the review. Expected a review from you but not this fast. Thank you once again for the review. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Good place to stay in shirdi with excellent homely feeling, nice reception

well maintained clean rooms & beds with LCD screens in each rooms

pick and drop facility from bus stop to hotel, temple & drop back to bus stop

Food in resturant gives a homely touch

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank venky82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this reviewResponded July 15, 2013

Venkatesh Garu. Good morning and thank you very much for the tremendous review. Very very prompt review. These reviews really help me to improve my business and see that to give more facilities to the guests. Your friend's stay confirmed as per your instructions and we sent him the confirmed message on the same hour that you left the hotel. Thank you very much. Raju

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.7 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#24 of 82 in Shirdi
201 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#25 of 82 in Shirdi
100 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#37 of 82 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#43 of 82 in Shirdi
38 reviews
0.5 mi away
Saish Hotel
Saish Hotel
#45 of 82 in Shirdi
80 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#2 of 82 in Shirdi
483 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Address: Kankuri Rd | behind Hotel Abhishek, opp New Prasadalaya, Shivaji Nagar, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 143 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range: $14 - $41 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi. We have total 15 luxurious suites. We have vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple free of cost. We have solar water facility, lift and multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking. We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing