We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"great hotel with best price"” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Delta Executive

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Delta Executive
Ranked #1 of 136 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
2 reviews
“"great hotel with best price"”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 13, 2013

good location ,big and clean rooms with lcd tv,helpful staff and manager .The rooms were most comfortable and the service was prompt and extremely helpful.. Restaurant serves good quality food.The hotel is worth staying and I think, it is the place people should stay when they visit Shirdi!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Ajay Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Owner at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, February 15, 2013
Mr Ajay Thanks for the review and welcome to our Delta family. We can expect more visits to our/your delta at Shirdi. We will try hard to keep you happy for your future visits also. Thanks once again.

Raju-09949012490
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    150
    92
    11
    3
    5
See reviews for
168
32
18
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2013

I went to Shirdi on 22nd Dec 2012 with family. That time I used this hotel. The only problem we faced with this hotel is finding it out as we reached shirdi at around 2am and there were less people on road and nobody from them knowing where is Delta hotel. So finally I called up Hotel guys. I booked 3 rooms for 12 people. All three rooms were really nice. We all liked it. So would recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rajeshbaravkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, January 21, 2013
Thanks for the review Mr Rajesh. Sir we have got shuttle service from hotel to temple even pick up and drop from nearest railway and bus station. But our service starts at 7AM and ends at 8PM. That is why we are unable to give you the service. There is a proposed 40' road from temple to New Prasadalaya which goes via our property. So in near future we can expect the distance will be only 2 mts walking distance to the temple from hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 19, 2012

Terrible location, very bad rooms the paints are peeling off the walls ,there is no restaurant, and there was no power. The mattress were very old and the blankets were never washed . My daughter was bitten by some bug .The approach and the location are terrible you will never be able to find it the first time .avoid this hotel was recommend by make mytrip

  • Stayed August 2012
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank bjagan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, December 7, 2012
Dear Jagan Sir, I am extremely sorry that what had happened to you. We will agree that there was a problem because of the previous management. Now renovated the hotel and we promise that you never disappoint whenever you visit the property from now onwards. Once again we are sorry for what had happened.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Patna
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 26, 2012

Hotel is located in narrow road and tough to find it. No room service staff is there. Moreover the most important thing is checkout time is 6AM in morning. So if you are going to stay in this hotel with your family be ready to manage the situation. I will not advise any one to stay in this property. Moreover hotel is located far from temple and fake information is updated that is one 5 min from temple.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Abhikom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RajuGP, Director of Sales at Hotel Delta Executive, responded to this review, December 7, 2012
Mr Abhikom Grteetings I am very sorry to listen from you that the hotel is far from temple. Exactly the distance to temple is .4km. We do provide vehicle service near to the temple. I will agree there were certain problems. Now we sorted out all the problems. I can assure you of our best services always. Thank You
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 76 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 95 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#18 of 76 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 102 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#8 of 76 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 76 in Shirdi
4.5 of 5 bubbles 368 reviews
55.7 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#19 of 76 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 195 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#29 of 76 in Shirdi
4.0 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Delta Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Delta Executive

Property: Hotel Delta Executive
Address: Kankuri (nala) Road | Behind Hotel Abhishek, Opp New Prasadalaya, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Delta Executive 2.5*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Delta Executive, a luxury hotel situated 8 minutes walkable distance from Samadhi Mandir welcomes you to Sai Darbar, Shirdi.Shirdi. A place of peace, divinity and tranquility. With the eternal and omni presence of Sai Baba-the spiritual strength of many. For those those who live in harried and always on-the-move places, Shirdi will be an almost miraculous getaway. Delta Travel Corporation established in the year 1996 at Hyderabad. It is run by a team of professionals with rich experience.Shirdi is a place of peace, divinity and tranquility.Delta Travel Corporation having its own property by name Hotel Delta Executive which is a luxury hotel.Hotel Delta Executive situated at the vicinity of Shri Sai Baba Mandir. It is just 5 minutes walkable distance from the holy Shrine and opposite to new prasadala.We have total 15 luxurious suits and expecting 5 more suits in near future. We proposed to have 12 AC suits and 3 NON AC suits and if required we give all non AC suits also.We have our own vehicle to give pickup and drop facilities from nearest railway/bus station and also local shuttle service from hotel to temple. We do provide local tours from our travel desk.We have got Solar water facility, Lift and Multi cuisine restaurant and ample car parking.We will promise our guests our best services always. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Delta Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing