We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Shirdi
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (254)
Filter reviews
254 results
Traveler rating
193
37
16
3
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
193
37
16
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus depot bus stand main road restaurant food recommend this hotel family hotel value for money nice stay restaurant attached walkable distance clean environment home away from home delicious food convenient location room service enjoyed my stay maintained rooms
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 254 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is just a distance of 5 minutes from Sai temple and provides a very good stay. The staff is too good and the rooms were clean. Value for money.
The price of restaurant were too nominal ,,everyone can enjoy meals

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kuriyanaveen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

We had R.No.6. Lift is in good working condition but requires some refurbishment and greasing to avoid operational sound. Two chairs and a small centre table should be provided for taking tea, coffee, snacks. Bath towels require immediate replacement with new ones. Restaurant food, services and staff is good. Overall good and nice stay, looking to the distance from Sai Darbar Temple and local markets, bus stand
private luxury buses end and start point. Newly attraction in Shirdi Sai Teerth Theme Park and Water Park are very near. Also staff and services Of Hotel is good.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank gangadiaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 12, 2020 via mobile

It's not a value for money , linens provided to us are not clean . Washroom was not higene . Restaurant attached to this hotel is also very expensive and quality of the food is also not as per price .Anybody can find a better alternative to this.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Pschaliha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSaiChhatra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sai Chhatra, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Miss Partha Sarathi Chailiha , Thank you so much for your valuable feedback share with us. First of all we are conveying heart full apologies to you and we felt very bad for your valuable stay disappointment we will get the action right away it wont happened for our next guest we will take care of it and working on it. Thank you very much for choosing Hotel Sai Chhatra as your preferred Hotel and taking the time to share your experience. We make every effort to make your stay a truly inspired one and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and regards, Team Hotel Sai Chhatra.

Replied by Saichhatra (Hotel Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2019 via mobile

Best Service, Great appearance very neat and clean rooms supporting staff resto food was excellent near to sai temple over all our stay was excellent and recommended hotel value for money keep going om sai ram

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Atishsonar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSaiChhatra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sai Chhatra, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Mr. Atishsonar, thank you very much for choosing Hotel Sai Chhatra as your preferred Hotel and taking the time to share your experience. We make every effort to make your stay a truly inspired one and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and regards, team Hotel Sai Chhatra.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 15, 2019

I had visited this hotel with my family frends they were feeling very happy with hotiler services rooms were very neat and clean and quick room service with tasty food all the staff were very supportive

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Vijay123k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HotelSaiChhatra, Front Office Manager at Hotel Sai Chhatra, responded to this reviewResponded January 13, 2020

Dear Mr.Vijay,thank you very much for choosing Hotel Sai Chhatra as your preferred Hotel and taking the time to share your experience. We make every effort to make your stay a truly inspired one and we are delighted that we have been successful in achieving this during your recent visit. This feedback will serve as an encouragement to all our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Thanks and regards, team Hotel Sai Chhatra.

Replied by Saichhatra (Hotel Manager)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews