We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nothing but awesome”
Review of Marigold Regency

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Marigold Regency
Ranked #2 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 30, 2012

Marigold Regency was our finest experience till date in Shirdi.Great food quality and ambience,Superb and comfortable rooms.the hotel is very neat and cleanly maintained.Staff is very helpful.temple is only at a walking distance from the hotel.Still they offer a free pick n drop service.
overall experience was simply awesome

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nilesh K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilesh J, Owner at Marigold Regency, responded to this reviewResponded November 7, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know you had a fairly good stay with us.

Your kind assessment of our property and our services has certainly been very motivating for team Marigold Regency and we thank you once again for the same.

We are looking forward to being at your service soon.

Thanks and regards,

Nilesh B Jape
MD-Marigold Regency-Shirdi
7350073500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,020)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

987 - 993 of 1,020 reviews

Reviewed October 29, 2012

Thanks Merigold , We are very impress of service and hospitality provided by you.Staff was very cooperative and food was delicious made by Tulips restaurant. I will like to revisit the place again and again .and i am recommending all my friends and relatives only stay in Marigold Regency . Thanks BIPIN THAKER MUMBAI .

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bipin_thaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilesh J, Owner at Marigold Regency, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for voicing your views through TripAdvisor.

Your generous and kind words about us have certainly motivated us to no end.

Our team is our strength and your appreciation has only strengthened our resolve to ensure we scale greater heights of success.

We look forward to being at your service once again.

Thanks and regards,

Nilesh B Jape Patil
MD- Marigold Regency-Shirdi
7350073500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2012

Marigold Regency is a very good stay at Shirdi. Staff is very cooperative and rooms are awesome. I travelled along with my wife and two kids. We stayed for two days and the complimentary buffet breakfast is very good and delicious. The breakfast is full of variety with a mix of north and south Indian food. Idli, Dosa, Pao Bhaji, Upma, Poori bhaji, milk, tea, juice, coffee, Cornflakes...you name it. Rooms are very clean and lighting is superb. Beds were very comfortable. All comfort at one place. If you want to save money, go to other places. But if you intend to make your stay an enjoyable experience, you should opt for Marigold.Online booking is easy and staff contacts you on phone and email.
Sudhir Dixit

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudhirji
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilesh J, Owner at Marigold Regency, responded to this reviewResponded October 28, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the wonderful review you have posted on TripAdvisor.

We are overwhelmed with all the abundant praises you have mentioned for our Hotel and this by far has not only motivated us, but has also given us a mark to set our standards high and to make all guests experience a wonderful one.

We look forward to having you stay with us soon.

Thanks and regards,

Nilesh B Jape
MD-Marigold Regency-Shridi
7350073500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Neat and clean rooms, helpful staff, quality food...everything was fine with the hotel. Enjoyed our stay here. Though the temple is not very far (~ 1 km), the offer for pick up and drop facility is helpful. Would recommend this to my friends who travel to Shirdi for overnight stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank manoo1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2012

Marigold regency is a fantastic hotel with excellent service.The rooms are clean and spaceous , so are the bathrooms.The food at the restaurant is amazing.The staff at the hotel is very helpful.Just enjoyed the stay at Marigold regency.

Room Tip: Superior deluxe rooms are good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hg38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilesh J, Owner at Marigold Regency, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are happy and pleased to hear the praise you have for our hotel and staff.

Your generous views have motivated us all to improve our service standards to a level higher than where we stand.

Team Marigold is looking forward to welcoming you once again.

Regards,

Nilesh B Jape
Managing Director- Marigold Regency
Shirdi 7350073500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

We were given a very good deal and people very humble and nice. :) The facilities are very good and the rooms are very clean. The good thing is that not only the rooms, but everything around in the hotel( lobby etc) was very tidy and clean

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NikeshG9978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nilesh J, Owner at Marigold Regency, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2012

Dear TripAdvisor Member,

Thank you for posting your review regarding your stay at Marigold Regency-Shirdi.

I am happy to note that you had a pleasant stay with us and have left with a positive impression of the hotel and its services.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Warm regards,

Nilesh B Jape- Managing Director
Marigold Regency- Shirdi
7350073500

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

Every thing is very good.rooms are good but slight small.
food is good and service is good.rooms are cleanly maintained.quick service by room boys.
rates are normal.24/7 hot water available.

has to have more service like car wash as people from long distance come and there car will be dirty.

Room Tip: rooms on the south and east side are good. breakfast quality and taste is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hb15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.1 mi away
St Laurn - The Spiritual Resort
0.1 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 81 in Shirdi
479 reviews
1.2 mi away
Keys Prima Hotel Temple Tree
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Sun-n-Sand Hotel, Shirdi
0.5 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#10 of 81 in Shirdi
331 reviews
0.5 mi away
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
Daiwik Hotels Shirdi
#17 of 81 in Shirdi
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marigold Regency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marigold Regency

Address: Shiv Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: $32 - $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Marigold Regency 3.5*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
15 International Award Winner Hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotwire, Agoda, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Marigold Regency reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing