We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (415)
Filter reviews
415 results
Traveler rating
237
120
36
5
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
237
120
36
5
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sai sanjivani maharashtrian thali south indian breakfast walking distance value for money very nice hotel pleasant stay baba temple room service excellent hospitality close proximity breakfast buffet family room food quality courteous staff the hotel staff nice food
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 415 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

One of the best Hotel in Shirdi . Staffs are very Good. Rooms are neat and clean . Parking space very Big . SPA service also very good and Restaurant south Indian food also superb . Thanks Daiwik Group and all Daiwik shirdi staff.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RCPadhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daiwik-Rameswaram, Manager at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr Padhi,

Namaskar! It was a pleasure hosting you at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Management- Daiwik Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We are very much happy to write here for Daiwik Hotel (Shirdi).It has been approx 10 years since we are using this hotel for our guests. We always get a fantastic experience of hospitality.
All the staff is Very cordial and always ready to support with smiling faces.
Rooms are very much spacious and are blend with luxury. High standard of cleanliness in each every corner.
The food quality at in-house restaurant "Ahaan" is very delicious and they have plenty of variety to offer.
Our sincere thanks to all the staff Miss Pooja & Team at reception, Mr. Mondal & Team at reservation,Team Housekeeping, Team Restaurant for unlimited luxury and the outstanding hospitality that we and our guests always experienced throughout stay.
Team
Shpl

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank oliveshivakant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daiwik-Rameswaram, Manager at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Shivkant,
Namaskar! It is always a pleasure hosting your guests at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi. Thank you for taking out time to write such an elaborate and encouraging feedback. We are delighted that you had a fantastic experience. Pooja, Modal and our colleagues at the hotel would like to thank you for your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to serving you and your guests again soon.
Best Regards,
Management- Daiwik Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Very nice hotel with good ambience. Hotel is very near to main temple just 3 minutes walking distance as we have senior citizen so was very convienent to walk.Also we got a very nice welcomed by hotel staff and also they help us highly appreiciate.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Saritha141
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daiwik-Rameswaram, Manager at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ms Saritha,

Namaskar! It was a pleasure hosting you at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Management- Daiwik Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is best for staying if anyone visits Shirdi...Everything was excellent. All the staff is helpful and polite and even the food was also good...Each and every service by the members of the hotel was good.

Room tip: Don't know
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vrindaheer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daiwik-Rameswaram, Manager at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr Vrindaheer,

Namaskar! It was a pleasure hosting you at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Management- Daiwik Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Excellent location , friendly and very helpful staffs.Although I went to the hotel at the very last minute the staff was very kind to entertain my request for a room.It made my trip a memorable one.Thank you very much.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank asivajothi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daiwik-Rameswaram, Manager at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Namaskar! It was a pleasure hosting you at Daiwik Hotels Shirdi. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay. Your gracious comments will encourage our team to do even better. We look forward to serving you again soon.

Best Regards,

Management- Daiwik Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews