We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“about yag palace”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Hotel Yog Palace

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Hotel Yog Palace
Ranked #77 of 136 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“about yag palace”
Reviewed May 4, 2013

in hotel yog palace good to stay room.room was neat and clean and acceptable for the price . location very near to the temple.Location was very near to Samadhi and one can walk down there easily.The services provided by hotel was excellent.nice garden area.nice parking area. I recommend that one should stay in hotel yog palace.

Room Tip: rooms are on top floore are silent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anaga M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    20
    7
    13
    9
    28
See reviews for
51
6
2
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
38 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Hotel Yog Palace is not a good hotel. From outside it looks good but conditions of rooms are not good. When I checked-in they had only one room available although I booked two months in advance and amount was pre-paid. I booked A/C room! but A/C was not working. There were many mosquitoes in entire hotel. They had no room to change my room. When I complained they shifted to another hotel called "LAXMI PALACE". The problem was same there. Service was very bad. When we requested for towel to take shower, staffs told me that towel is not available as laundry has not come. I know it was not a proper solution. I will not recommend this hotel. There are many other options available in Shirdi.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sanjaydelhi01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Shirdi hotels

Delhi
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed March 31, 2013

Shirdi stay was good although it was short stay in yog palace hotel. The services provided by hotel was excellent and the room was cleaned except mosquito problem have been there but that was not big problem. Location was very near to Samadhi and one can walk down there easily. I recommend that one should stay there and experience there hostality

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Pradeep A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
1 review
Reviewed March 26, 2013

room was neat and clean and acceptable for the price . location very near to the temple . Receptionist was very helpful with details of the temple and other nearby places and arranged for an auto to take us around . No restaurant though and had walk to nearby place for food

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank N R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

i am staying at hotel yog palace shirdi on 22march. hotel location is good but room cleanness is very poor,they have restaurant but no food available.they supply from out side but very high rates.bedding and w/c are very bad smell.washbasin also very bad smell.so my opinion to choose other option.
dipak parekh surat
mob,9825160999

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Dipak P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
2 reviews
Reviewed March 23, 2013

It's a nice hotel ad good service, luxuries facility's, and mainly think which i like most is this hotel is very very nearest to main temple, and also very big big specious parking,
a very help full staff, but i l don't like one think is that back side A/c not worked good.

Room Tip: "Corner suites are large and sunny"
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sandeep P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aurangabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 28, 2013

good environment, good staff, so silent area, restaurant facility is available, jst 5 min walking distance from temple, specious room, very affordable rate for our budget, you should book this hotel for those who want budget hotel in shirdi

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny"
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Pri495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
1.0 mi away
Hotel Sai Bansi
Hotel Sai Bansi
#23 of 78 in Shirdi
47 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
0.6 mi away
Reeva Suites
Reeva Suites
#30 of 78 in Shirdi
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#29 of 78 in Shirdi
66 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#22 of 78 in Shirdi
53 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Kamal
Hotel Sai Kamal
#44 of 136 in Shirdi
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Yog Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Yog Palace

Property: Hotel Yog Palace
Address: Shiv Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #77 of 136 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Yog Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 27
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Yog Palace is very budget rate hotel which is very affordable to all of guests having huge parking area, specious AC rooms, restaurant and only 5 min walking distance from temple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Agoda and Travelocity so you can book your Hotel Yog Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing