We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Sai Simran
Nearby Hotels
$41
$35
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$44
$37
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Delta Executive(Shirdi)(Great Value!)
$18
$16
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Jivanta Hotel(Shirdi)
$45
$36
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$26
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$58
$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$35
$33
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$32
$28
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
$47
$28
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
13
11
2
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
11
2
0
1
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 27 reviews
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Though I stayed in this hotel for barely a day , but found to be good one, the best I liked about this hotel is its location , a bit far from temple( 1 km) so it will give you peace and solitude once you are done with Puja, also the hotel is nearly 1.5 kms from railway station.

Food service was very poor and food was average, also they offer free ride till temple. But please do NOT get trap if the driver ask you to go and collect prasad from his known shop, its nothing but a loot in name of God.

Also the hotel can accommodate your flexible check-in and check out time.

Room Tip: Ask for field view rooms and on second floor.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank nilabh9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Its very near to temple and located at main road and rooms are very clean and service also excellent. I suggest people to visit this hotel when they went to shirdi.Good Ambiance and warm hospitality shown by every one. My kid enjoyed in hotel. Around the clock we can reach the hotel and very safe place to stay with family.

Room Tip: Maintain same thing forever.
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Kirannukala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 28, 2013

I hardly spent a few hours in the Hotel. I found the hotel to be well managed and the staff are quite helpful. The rooms were neat. I will recommend this hotel to anyone going with a family. Overall a great experience

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
24  Thank Ranjit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

I visited Shirdi with my wife on 19th January and stayed in hotel sai Simran. Going through trip adviser reviews. I booked this hotel. Mr.Pathan, Manager is very cooperative and good human being. Good ambiance and warm hospitality shown by everyone. Good spacious rooms. Prompt shuttle service to the shrine which is just 10 minutes walk otherwise. We had a pleasent stay overall.
- P. Das

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
27  Thank Das1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 17, 2012

It was a comfortable stay at sai simran with my family. located just 1km from the temple. The rooms are spacious and clean. The staffs are very good. They also provide complementary temple transfer. But I think the room rent is slightly on higher side.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
28  Thank Swapnarag S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews