We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“REAL VALUE FOR MONEY”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Ranked #23 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Reviewed December 14, 2013

I stayed for 2 days wef 10-12 Dec 2013. The hotel is very clean and the rooms are very spacious. Incase of any other hotel, i am sure that they would have placed four beds in this space. Toilets are very clean. Even though hotel is three years old, it appears to be new. It is 3 kms from temple complex, but the hotel provides free pick up and drop from 0700-1900 hrs. As i had to attend the morning Arati at 0315 hrs, I could easily catch an auto for Rs 40 only in front of hotel. It does not have a restaurant. It however provides coffee/tea on demand and also provides breakfast in the rooms having bought from nearest restaurant. However, there is no need for restaurant. There are restaurants outside the hotel and i could locate one good restaurant on the right at 30 m distance to be used for my family. Hotel staff were very courteous. I could also avail of the taxi hire services of hotel and rates were very genuine when compared with union rates.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mRavi2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (201)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

107 - 113 of 201 reviews

Reviewed December 13, 2013

We were 5 of us including my Mum who we had taken a wheelchair for. The hotel staff was very helpful and carried her up and down the 2 steps. Very attentive and helpful.
If you dont want to eat there - as there's no inhouse restaurant you have to just go out and there are tons of them to choose from besides there's the Sai somethin oppsite which still gives tea/coffee for Rs 1/- only and its very good. Breakfast prasad is also avlbl for Rs 4/- if you have a taste for rustic food or just eat it as prasad as we did, bought one pkt and shared between 5 of us.

Room Tip: Speak to the manager Yogesh, he's very helpful
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank priti71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 10, 2013

Very good place, neat & clean. Steps away from the main road, which makes it calm place to stay. They serve good tea and limited snacks, but right outside there are lot of restaurants for full meal...

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Saurabh P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

I booked this hotel for my parents. They reached Shirdi at 2 in the noon. The hotel people were very courteous and gave hot water facility. They also have free drop service to temple. Rooms are large, very clean.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Ramachandra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2013

I visited with my family and stayed two days in Ashoka Executive. For hotel accommodation, I would say, It is worth paying accommodation in Shirdi. Staff is very co-operative. Very clean environment. Very good service at all.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JPatel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2013

sir,rooms were neat and clean good hospitality and will come once again to stay here.pls put a good restaurant will be very useful to senior citizens who cannot go out for every meal keep it up dr sudheer


  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Ramkumari B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2013

Neat and Clean environment.

Good and comfortable stay. Room and toilet were very clean and hygienic. Just a kilometer away from Main temple but easily commuted with auto. Would visit again.

It was value worth money.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Nishant N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
55.4 mi away
Hotel Saipancham
Hotel Saipancham
#43 of 81 in Shirdi
38 reviews
55.2 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#22 of 81 in Shirdi
98 reviews
54.7 mi away
Hotel Sai Balaji
Hotel Sai Balaji
#33 of 81 in Shirdi
67 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
54.9 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
55.2 mi away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#26 of 81 in Shirdi
56 reviews
54.8 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Ashoka Executive? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Ashoka Executive

Address: 500 Nagar Manmad Road, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 81 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range: $10 - $15 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Ashoka Executive 2*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We have come up with a new property in Shirdi “ Hotel Ashoka Executive ” consisting of 30 Deluxe Class AC & Non AC Rooms. Located at about 7 to 10 minutes walk from the temple on the Nagar Manmad Highway, Opp. Sai Baba Sansthan Bhakti Niwas 500 Rooms, near Axis Bank amidst natural environment it is a pleasure to stay with us. The human team of Hotel Ashoka Executive under the guidance of Mr. Abhijeet Ashok Gaikwad B.E (Comp), MBA is what marks the difference between a good hotel and a singular hotel.Our hotel offers facilities such as Flat Screen T.V with Satellite Channels, Lift Facility, Ample parking space with security round the clock, 24 Hrs. Power backup, Hot water, Intercom, Room Service, Driver Accomodation, Doctor on Call, Internet Facility & Traveler’s Desk. Our efforts are aimed at making the team of the Hotel Ashoka Executive the best hotel in its category for the benefit of our guests. We would be very happy to form part of your unforgettable memories. In synthesis, the commitment of the owners to human resources policy, the professionalism and experience of our managing team, the commitment of all our managers to their teams and the participation of all our personnel in this project guarantee the guest an unforgettable sojourn, replete with magic. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Ashoka Executive reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing