We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Value for Money & cosy hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Ranked #16 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai
Level Contributor
13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A Value for Money & cosy hotel”
Reviewed May 12, 2013

I visited Shirdi on 11th May and stayed at Sujal Heritage. The hotel's right opposite Sun n Sand Hotel and about 5 mins walking distance from the temple.
The checkin procedure was very quick and rooms were clean and cosy. They even gave us an extra mattress free of charge.
We had lunch @ Rajdhani restaurant near the temple which has maintained the standard as in most of its outlets.
Overall a lovely stay with family.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank manojs83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

110 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    38
    46
    19
    4
    3
See reviews for
80
16
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (29)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ahmedabad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Nice to stay at this location. Walking distance from temple. Food quality was excellent. Staff was very co-operative. I forgot my original mobile charger at hotel room, hotel staff sent back it to my home town by courier.
Only lacking point : Air circulation was poor in the room.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Anup T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Hotel staff is very cooperative. 24 hrs checkin facility. nice room service . One problem in shirdi trip is in Maharashtra hotels usually use sugar in his food preparation and north Indian like us doesn't like this taste. they provide us suger free food on our special request. Kolhapuri Veg was awesome dish in hotel.

Room Tip: try to occupy corner rooms they are larger than other rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank himan1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 25, 2013

I had done booking in this hotel using cleartrip for 1 day. The rooms were good and well maintained. Food was ok. Best thing about this hotel is that they have 24 hrs checkin facility. This hotel is 5 min away from Sai Darbar and provides Pickup & Drop any number of times.Overall,good value for money hotel.

Stayed March 2013, traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Swapnil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nanded, India
2 reviews
Reviewed March 11, 2013

i did booking using mmt for 1 day it was great stay at hottel. staf is polite and helpfull, with good room service, room size is small but sufficient for couples ,
good pick and drop facility from temple .
food is also good ,calm and peacefull atmosphere.

thans to all staff for their help.

scope is their in towel clnilness.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BALAJI007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 4, 2013

The hotel is very well maintained, the staff is very friendly and courteous. The rooms are well furnished with ambient lights and space for 2 in the deluxe room. Overall a good hotel for a comfortable stay.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank Devendra B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Overall good value for money. Staff were friendly and ready to help. Very good location, near the temple yet away from sound of traffic. Cleanliness could be a bit better especially sheets and towels.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Rahul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#26 of 80 in Shirdi
55 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Grand Castle Inn
54.8 mi away
Hotel Ashoka Executive
Hotel Ashoka Executive
#22 of 80 in Shirdi
198 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Hotel Sai Chhatra
Hotel Sai Chhatra
#15 of 80 in Shirdi
120 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Shradha Saburi Palace
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 80 in Shirdi
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sujal Heritage Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sujal Heritage Hotel

Property: Sujal Heritage Hotel
Address: Rui Shiv Road | Near Hotel Sun N Sand, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Sujal Heritage Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Sujal Heritage Pvt. Ltd. A Star Hotel, where we are driven by passion for perfection. We are one of the finest hotels in Shirdi located at just walking distance from Shri Sai Baba Mandir. Our goal is to offer our customers great comfort, amenities and luxury at a reasonable tariff, thereby promising you a rejuvenating stress free spiritual environment and ensuring your trip is always fruitful. · Our Commitment to customer satisfaction is foremost. · We are dedicated to offer professional services. · Quality service is our promise. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and Hotels.com so you can book your Sujal Heritage Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing