We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELLENT HOTEL.ITS THE BEST STOP FOR SHIRDI.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sai Baba International Hotel
Ranked #19 of 138 Shirdi B&B and Inns
Reviewed June 1, 2010

saibaba international is a great hotel with all the facilities and u can feel the presence of saibaba when u open the windows of your room or when u go out from your room.you can even sing the song "mere ghar ke aage sainath tera mandir ban jaye.main khidki jab kholo tera darshan mil jaaye".

its location is also fantastic.
jai sai nath.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sasasasaDelhiInindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (94)
There are newer reviews for Sai Baba International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

89 - 94 of 94 reviews

Reviewed May 28, 2010

this hotel enjoys an excellent location. right opposite sai baba temple. hotel rooms are spacious, neat and clean. Serves veg food in the restaurant. has playing rooms for children. foods are costly but tastes good. overall a decent value for money

  • Stayed: May 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debu1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2010

We had limited expectations about this hotel as is usual with any hotel that is in a pilgrim centre, but we were pleasantly surprised. The hotel lobby was inviting, but the staff was not that helpful though.
Coming to the rooms, they are quite ok, but there were few marks on the bed sheets, and we ignored them. Bathroom was ok type and nothing fancy. We certainly feel that it needs some thorough bit of cleaning though. We were happy that we didn’t have any unpleasant experiences overall, but at the time of check-out, you can feel the staff waiting around you for tips and we were very uncomfortable with this attitude of the staff.
The hotel has a veggie restaurant attached to it (found that they were under different management though). And the food was a little pricier in the restaurant, and if you cound each rupee, then better order for room service.

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akkaraju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2010

Hi. I had a great experience in shirdi as i got room booked in sai baba intenational hotel. It is situated in the best location as every happening in the sai baba mandir was easily noticable and it is just in front of the temple. It has ample space inside it. and the tariff is also very reasonable

  • Stayed: November 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saurabhvasudeva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2010

I am a frequent visitor to Shirdi and I stayed there in most of the hotels on every occassion. Last time, I went to Shirdi on 12th of Feb 2010. But this time when I stayed in this hotel from 12th Feb to 14th Feb 2010, my visiting experience has been totally different.

If one wants to have a temple facing room with just a walking distance from the main Shrine, then this is the hotel. Food I say is just ok. It is hygienic but they need to think more on cleanliness. All the rooms of all classess are well maintained and with good ambience. Room service is also ok.

All in all, I suggest this hotel for everyone who is seeking a hotel in Shirdi for low price and good quality.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sri2uall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2010

This is an excellent hotel but the rooms and the restaurant are a bit costly when compared to other hotels in and around the vicinity but then this hotel is the nearest hotel (2 minutes walk) to the temple which is where everyone is headed once in Shirdi. You can see the temple from the most of the rooms of this hotel. It is situated on the main road so it can be a problem for light sleepers because traffic starts running at 4 am and runs until 12 p.m. or may be more. Foodwise, the restaurant is the best in Shirdi but it is not at all cheap, in fact is very costly but then the quality of food covers up the price.

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HankyPanky12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.2 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#13 of 81 in Shirdi
316 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel G-Square
Hotel G-Square
#7 of 81 in Shirdi
171 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Sai Snehal
Hotel Sai Snehal
#21 of 81 in Shirdi
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Goradia’s Lords Inn
Goradia’s Lords Inn
#16 of 81 in Shirdi
205 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sai Jashan
Hotel Sai Jashan
#1 of 81 in Shirdi
456 reviews
0.5 mi away
St Laurn - The Spiritual Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Baba International Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Baba International Hotel

Address: Opp. Sai Baba Temple, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 138 B&Bs / Inns in Shirdi
Price Range: $14 - $27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 80
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Sai Baba International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing