We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good place”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Ranked #42 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Visakhapatnam
Level Contributor
15 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“good place”
Reviewed March 4, 2010

good place to stay within budget.

  • Liked — cleanliness
  • Disliked — food
  • Stayed November 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank sharpsuneel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, July 27, 2010
Dear Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi guest,

I'd like express our sincere and deepest gratitude for staying in our hotel and providing a review feedback on Trip Advisor. It is your support and feedback will enable us to improve and continue to provide a great service to you forever. Please do not hesitate to write to me directly at 'kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com' for anything. Once again, thank you very much for being our valued customer. God Sai Baba is great.

Warm regards,
Anand Kotasthane & Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

75 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    22
    32
    12
    6
    3
See reviews for
55
7
3
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bhopal
Level Contributor
54 reviews
54 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 68 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2010

We stayed in the Hotel for two days. The Hotel is nice place to stay. It is cleaned one and the Room Service is also good.

Locational Advantage is also there.

One can stay and enjoy the trip. It is suitable for visit with Family.

  • Liked — Cleaniness & Locational Advantage
  • Stayed February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SJainBhopal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, July 27, 2010
Dear Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi guest,

I'd like express our sincere and deepest gratitude for staying in our hotel and providing a review feedback on Trip Advisor. It is your support and feedback will enable us to improve and continue to provide a great service to you forever. Please do not hesitate to write to me directly at 'kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com' for anything. Once again, thank you very much for being our valued customer. God Sai Baba is great.

Warm regards,
Anand Kotasthane & Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hyderabad
1 review
Reviewed December 21, 2009

This was during the month of october we went for the shirdi visit with my 1.5 yrs old daughter. The staff at the hotel was very polite and helpful. I really liked the service.
Especially the mouth watering thali. My family had really enjoyed the maharashtrian thali.
we had stayed their for two days. And it was a wonderful experience.
Keep It up....

  • Liked — service
  • Disliked — Front Desk
  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
Thank rumeetis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shirdi-Sai-Devotee, Owner at Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, responded to this review, July 27, 2010
Dear Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi guest,

I'd like express our sincere and deepest gratitude for staying in our hotel and providing a review feedback on Trip Advisor. It is your support and feedback will enable us to improve and continue to provide a great service to you forever. Please do not hesitate to write to me directly at 'kotasthane_anand@yahoo.com' for anything. Once again, thank you very much for being our valued customer. God Sai Baba is great.

Warm regards,
Anand Kotasthane & Family
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Shirdi hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Golden View
Hotel Golden View
#26 of 80 in Shirdi
13 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sai Bansi
Hotel Sai Bansi
#24 of 80 in Shirdi
49 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Reeva Regency
Hotel Reeva Regency
#23 of 80 in Shirdi
54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
The Temple View Hotel
The Temple View Hotel
#11 of 80 in Shirdi
304 reviews
0.9 mi away
Sujal Heritage Hotel
Sujal Heritage Hotel
#16 of 80 in Shirdi
110 reviews
0.4 mi away
Saish Hotel
Saish Hotel
#44 of 80 in Shirdi
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi

Property: Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi
Address: Opposite Sai Baba Temple, Behind Municipal Office, Kankuri Road | Near Shirdi Highway, Shirdi 423109, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Ahmednagar District > Shirdi
Amenities:
Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 80 Hotels in Shirdi
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 42
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi, established for over 22+ years by Dr. Avinash Kotasthane, is a 'second home' to over 2 Lakh devotees of Shree Sai Baba when they visit Shirdi. It is regarded as one of the best budget hotels in Shirdi for its commitment to deliver value for money in terms of accommodation, proven track record and customer satisfaction. The hotel is located close to the main Shirdi road, right in the center of the shopping & food market, just 2 minutes walk from the temple. Our mission is “To provide homely quality living in a reasonable price to our customers”. The hotel management believes in fixed published tariff and hence we do not change our tariff suddenly, especially in peak-seasons. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Saikrupa Shirdi reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing