We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent choice in Shirdi ”

Ahimsa - The Vegan Cafe
Ranked #1 of 2 Dessert in Shirdi
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $4
Description: India's Own Vegan Cafe Ahimsa Vegan is a vegan fast food brand that offers vegan meals which are prepared without any animals products. All meals are healthy and ethical while as well as tasty and diverse at the same time.
Restaurant details
Description: India's Own Vegan Cafe Ahimsa Vegan is a vegan fast food brand that offers vegan meals which are prepared without any animals products. All meals are healthy and ethical while as well as tasty and diverse at the same time.
Reviewed March 7, 2019 via mobile

Based on TA reviews I decided to go and it was right opposite to my hotel.
I went there twice and had Veg Sub and Nagoi Poha and they bother were freshly prepared and extremely delicious.
Keep up the good work
Nice place to hangout with good decor and ambiance

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank anurag_y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (135)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 135 reviews

Reviewed March 3, 2019 via mobile

Portions are big, so bring your appetite! I had the Filled Crepe and it had the perfect amount of tartness - something I haven't experienced even in high end cafes charging a bomb. Expect to wait for your food as everything starts from scratch when you order.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank akshay2712
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019 via mobile

I have visited in USA Cafe also and I visit today shirdi cafe I want to say thank all the team for decorating same cafe and clean thank you chef who was there in the afternoon coming next time soon!!!

Date of visit: February 2019
1  Thank mahends2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2019 via mobile

Can't even imagine that Italian food can be so much healthy... so healthier n so tasty....They don't use dairy products what they use is soy milk... Tried almost everything n everything was so perfect n so tasty can't explain.... Rather then reading the views it's better u go n check it out on Ur own.... If u r diet n calories concious then u must go n eat everything...

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank PanujKohli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2019 via mobile

The place for exquisite gourmet vegan food. There is a wide variety of continental food options including pasta and pizza.(for once the arabiata doesn't leave you with a ketchupy after taste).
The chef is very friendly and most of the food is prepared right there.

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank Sailaja K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ahimsa - The Vegan Cafe also viewed

Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
 
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
 
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
Shirdi, Ahmednagar District
 

Been to Ahimsa - The Vegan Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing