We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Baseraa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Royal Reve Hotel(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sreenidhi Nivas(Hyderabad)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Manasvi(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel M.N Residency(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sri Vinayak(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
Heritage Inn Hotel(Secunderabad)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
32
51
38
19
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
32
51
38
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclock towervalue for moneyhealth faucetrailway stationmajor locationsin houseclose proximitytravel deskvadabad smellmodern facilitiesramoji film citycomplimentary breakfasthigher sidehotel is centrally locatednice place to staythe heart of the city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 151 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2012

This was my second stay in this Hotel during a business trip. .. Reception staff looked well trained & courteous. Room was clean although bathrooms needed little improvements. Since i had to leave early in the morning i could not take the complimentary breakfast. Location of Hotel is very good & i look forward to my next visit

Stayed: April 2012, traveled on business
2  Thank NGBANGALORE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2012

Amazing place to stay at Secundrabad, its in close proximity to secundrabad station, there is a pure veg small restaurant opposite to hotel. Breakfast is too goog.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank HIRENDOSHI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Stayed at Ohris Baseraa Secundrabad for a weekend. The check-in was smooth and staff courteous. Room was quite spacious and clean. Bathroom is also well placed and clean however the shower was not working properly. The complimentary breakfast had a reasonable spread and quality. overall stay was pleasant and worth the money. The location is also good quite close to the Secundrabad station and only 5-6 km from Begumpet. The hotel is much better than the other Ohris property at Basheerbag although both are priced similarly on the internet. Also I must add that as is expected out of Ohris - the restaurants at the hotel are very good. The Mehfil had a punjabi food festival going on and we had dinner buffet which was about 550 per head inclusive of all taxes. The spread and quality of food was very good. The buffet also included a patiala peg of premium whisky. Overall the quality of food ('Mehfil' the restaurant and complimentary breakfast at the other restaurant 'Pickels') was good which made the stay at the hotel all the more better.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank gprathor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 29, 2012

This was my 1st stay at Hotel Baseraa - one of the Ohris group hotel at Secunderabad. Every single thing and aspect of and at this hotel was truly best in class with respect to services and amenities, staff and hospitality, location ambiance & cleanliness, food and other facilities. Indeed my stay was absolutely comfortable as well as memorable in every manner. This would be my choice and preference henceforth whenever I visit Hyderabad...

Room Tip: I stayed in a Deluxe Room that was non road-facing which was absolutely calm and quiet.
  • Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank narayananram
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2012

i really like this place to live with family.hey i got first time best breakfast so far in three star hotel. rate is very resonable and afordable location perfect room clean and nice food absolutely fine. i have no complain of any keep it up.staff are very cooprative as well.

Room Tip: comfortable and nice no need to upgradation
  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank viralbaxi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews