We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worth Hotel”

Hotel Aditya Deluxe
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Secunderabad
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Aditya Deluxe
Ranked #31 of 32 Hotels in Secunderabad
Reviewed January 10, 2014

It was nice. The hotel was nice & rooms were good apart from the walls which was not in condition as it required painting & the bathroom has to be little more designed. Service was very nice. Overall, A good place to stay.

  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Atma S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (21)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Aditya Deluxe
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 21 reviews

Reviewed January 6, 2014

Its location is little confusing as SD road is longer one. You can note the hotel is at paradise circle and opposite to Paradise restaurant. It is very much budgeted hotel. No restaurant. Only room service. Lift works. TV is ordinary one. Quality is average. Reception is cooperative. Overall it’s very good to the budget.

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ASMTRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2013

This hotel's most Important feature definitely is location - It is almost next door to Paradise Hotel/ Cafe. Private inter state / city buses leave from next door. Secundrabad Station is about 3 km. Airport bus stand 4 km. Auto never refused to come from anywhere even late at night.tourist spots like Hussain Sagar is about 4 km away.
First to strike you would be that you have to go down to the basement to walk into the hotel - parking space is there for few cars if you come by car - but since its private space , you may need to take prior permission. Here is what you can expect here a> Reception :- Courteous staff - I have not faced much problems - can speak English and Hindi for out of state travellers. You can expect the man at the main gate to carry your luggage to reception. b> lobby is not very spacious but can accommodate about 6/7 persons very comfortably c> lift looks under maintained but hasn't failed.d> floor walk spotlessly clean - always e> room lane - i always feel bit crampy f>the room is clean - rather very clean - the bathroom is a bit spotted but definitely better than most similar hotels, bathroom has an exhaust and is of adequate size g> room has a folded table , decent sized clothing closet , excellent AC that also works on generator - but movement is cramped. h> food is only only veg - North Indian but cooking seems bit indifferent. i> room service is ok.

In short , good budget stay for official travel - if you go with your wife / girlfriend , expect complaints from her.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank prasunc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 30, 2013

Good hospitality and quality services at the purely vegetarian hotel. Complementary Breakfast could add to the hotel value and comfort of the guest.. Location is the greatest advantage for this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Suresh U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2013

The location is very central, reception is very courteous and service is very good, The tariff is very economical and well within budget. A nice place to stay and relax. No need to worry about food as all types of restaurants are very closeby including aradise which is just opposite.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are good
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank tsk0101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

I had been here on 23 Nov to 25Nov along with my family. Hotel is pathetic, rooms were not properly cleaned. Room service sucks ur pocket money. I booked this hotel for 850/- per night for 2 days, but when i checked out the counter person said we don't have rooms with rent 850/- and he actually charged 1050/- per day for the same 850/- room. Horrible experience.

Highly not recommended.

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Vishwanath A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hoteladityadeluxe, Owner at Hotel Aditya Deluxe, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2013

The guest has put all the wrong information regarding there room booking.Guest had book single occupancy and come to check-in with family and we have charged accordingly for double occupancy that pinch him and in retaliation he had posted the wrong review to harm the credibility of hotel.Please re-check with us to prove our point as we are having the full evidence for our say.

THANKS

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 18, 2012

u can try this budget hotel for its location and cost .,

it is safe and rooms are 0k.,

it is worth for the money u pay.,

but again dn.t expect the quality standards as u r paying below 1000rs.,

excellent location.,

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank C2INDIA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Secunderabad hotels
0.0 mi away
Ambassador Hotel
Ambassador Hotel
#18 of 32 in Secunderabad
24 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Maya Deluxe
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#5 of 32 in Secunderabad
101 reviews
1.5 mi away
The Purple Leaf Hotel
The Purple Leaf Hotel
#2 of 32 in Secunderabad
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Lotus Grand
Hotel Lotus Grand
#29 of 32 in Secunderabad
26 reviews
0.9 mi away
United-21 Hyderabad
United-21 Hyderabad
#12 of 32 in Secunderabad
113 reviews
0.3 mi away
ParkLane Hotel
ParkLane Hotel
#27 of 32 in Secunderabad
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Aditya Deluxe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Aditya Deluxe

Address: 1 - 7 - 206 S D Road, Secunderabad 500003, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Secunderabad
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #31 of 32 Hotels in Secunderabad
Price Range: $17 - $47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Hotel Aditya Deluxe 2*
Number of rooms: 65

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing