We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just perfect”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Secunderabad
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Just perfect”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Ideally located if your bus stops at Paradise.

Good amenities, clean facilities, hospitable staff, spacious rooms...Just what you look for after a long journey

If you are looking for very good value for money as well as all the above listed qualities then Mango Suites is just the place.

Will definitely look to using this place on a regular basis in the future

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank you for sharing your experience at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad.
We are happy to know that our efforts have been so well appreciated. Its our priority at Mango Hotels to provide our guests with highest standards of service.

We eagerly await your next visit.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    43
    85
    30
    16
    13
See reviews for
47
31
18
81
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Nagpur, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 20, 2013

The hotel is centrally located in the heart of city and near the famous Paradise biryani center. The staff was very polite and room service was excellent. Room was A/C and with all required stuff including free internet wi fi voucher. They offered me discount of 20%. Toilet was clean and hot water is available 24 hrs. Nice hotel in budget if your pocket don't permit more. Only thing to be improved is kitchen which is not in full swing. Over all the hotel is best among available in this area. I will visit it again if i come to secunderabad.

Room Tip: 2nd floor road facing are good one
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vtendulkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank you for the detailed review.
We are delighted to know that your stay at the hotel was comfortable.
Now enjoy the Mango experience at the princely city of Jodhpur and Navi Mumbai too.
Please do give us the privilege of serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhiwani, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 19, 2013

It is the 3rd time, I am staying here and I love to stay again and again. Staff is very friendly and helpful and always attend quickly. Only one thing I must say that the rates should be more cheaper then the existing and I hope, many of my textiles fellow will also like to stay with your hotels. I am further planning to stay at least once in your other hotels in Banglore and other parts of India.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Adishwar Kumar J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mango-Hotels, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, November 29, 2013
Thank you for your endearing support and patronage.
Its our constant endeavor at Mango Hotels to provide our guests with the highest standards of quality service.
Feedback such as yours motivates us to strive for excellence.

We eagerly look forward to serving you over and over again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
18 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Just stayed here once on my business trip & was good for a change.

The hotel is centrally located on M.G. Road

The interiors were Plush & all the rooms are similar offering the same facilities of A/C, 24 hours Hot water, Satellite TV and a WIFI PACK. The rooms are clean & spacious, either twin or double bedded. The Suite rooms are a bit higher priced but has a BATH TUB.

The restaurant was not functional & The Complimentary breakfast served in room was very Bad, a lot of improvement required here.

Overall it has been a wonderful experience staying here, but for food visit the other restaurants outside.

Room Tip: Suite Rooms with Bath Tubs.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vakubhai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and sharing your experience at Mango Suites.

We are happy to know that you appreciate our services.

We apologize for the quality of food served at the restaurant.Very soon we would be launching our own brand of restaurants at all the Mango suites to serve our guests delectable food.

Please do give us the pleasure of serving you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
59 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2013

A very satisfying experience staying in this hotel..excellent food..excellent service..and very cordial staff..it is also situated at the centre of the city which gives easy access to the railway station and also to the far off airport..overall an excellent place..

Room Tip: any room is okay..but the rooms on the second floor are much better as it is closer to the room serv...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank venkat68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you for the gracious words of appreciation.

Guests are our priority at Mango Suites. And feedback such as yours is our greatest reward.

We look forward to welcoming you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandrapur, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed March 22, 2013

Located at a prime location just near major tourist attractions this hotel although categorised as a Business hotel was a good stay even for a family. I would say location and cleanliness are plus points. Highly recommend the same for Business travellers.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank praveensingh77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mangosuites, CEO & Customer Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, April 13, 2013
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to post a review.
We are delighted to know that you had a memorable stay at Mango suites | Helios.
We give utmost preference to cleanliness and service.
You can experience the same warmth and comfort at our other hotels in Agra, Amritsar, Bangalore and Mysore.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
36 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Visited Hyderabad after many years. I had stayed at this place earlier when it was Leo Continental but could not make out while booking during this visit.

On reaching the hotel I realised it the same hotel, Leo Continental then where I had stayed earlier. I had real bad experience during my last stay here. Most of the rooms of one wing overlooks the walls of building on sides except the ones which are road facing, the immediate surrounding area is commercial market, I stood outside for 10 minutes before entering the place with hope it many this may have improved with ownership change & noreso it was already past 9 PM & I had no alternate option.

My check out was more fast then my check in. I checked out in less then 10 minutes of check in as I preferred to suffer for another hour arranging alternate hotel rather then staying here. This place is not a hotel but a B&B. No restaurant, small kitchen offering limited room service.

If you are going to Hyderabad just for eating the famous Biryani of Paradise hotel this would be best place to stay otherwise you have many better choice at this price as the Hotels in Hyderabad are much reasonable compared to many cities in India.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rajesh69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mango-Hotels, CEO and Guest Care Executive at Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road, responded to this review, March 31, 2014
Thank you for your candid feedback.

It appears from your review that your chief concern was on Food and Beverage.

We are happy to inform you that we have started our X-tasy brand of fine vegetarian restaurants at Secunderabad and we hope that you stay with us again so we can make a better impression.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Secunderabad hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Secunderabad hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Maya Deluxe
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#5 of 29 in Secunderabad
100 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Taj Tristar
Hotel Taj Tristar
#2 of 29 in Secunderabad
176 reviews
0.3 mi away
juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
The Purple Leaf Hotel
The Purple Leaf Hotel
#4 of 29 in Secunderabad
144 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Baseraa
Hotel Baseraa
#11 of 29 in Secunderabad
134 reviews
0.8 mi away
United-21 Hyderabad
United-21 Hyderabad
#8 of 29 in Secunderabad
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road

Property: Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
Address: 2-4-77, MG Road, Arora Towers | Near to KFC Restaurant, Secunderabad 500003, India
Location: India > Telangana > Secunderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 29 Hotels in Secunderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road 3.5*
Number of rooms: 49
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road is located conveniently on MG Road close to KFC and Paradise Biryani, in a busy Industrial area of Secunderabad. A one KM stretch from the famous Hussain Sagar Lake. A multi-cuisine Restaurant, Conferencing and Banqueting facilities, and all the standard offerings of every Mango Suites - Express Business Hotel (italicized), makes Mango Hotels a great stay option for Entrepreneurs and Executives around Secunderabad. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotels.com, HostelWorld and HotelQuickly so you can book your Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing