We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Major Issue with WiFi Access”
Review of Treebo Strawberrys

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Treebo Strawberrys
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Secunderabad
Reviewed February 15, 2013

When a Hotel on Trip Advisor promises WiFi access, then I really thought that the hotel will contain wifi access. But really disappointed to actually experience this from the hotel in Secunderabad. Now I am wondering whether I can ever trust a hotel for anything, since 2 important days of work was lost.
I did check for this to book the place.

Thanks.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sid30Sha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (75)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

72 - 75 of 75 reviews

Reviewed December 25, 2012

Pros:
1) Location
2) Breakfast

Cons:
1) Little more clean expected
2) Towels needs to be changed every day not changed during two days stay
3) No cups provided for morning tea, although to tea bags were provided.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank AbhraSen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Hi, All , I have stayed with this hotel for 2 and half months , When i entered i was amused , i presumed the property was more like home to me , i really wondered , if that was a hotel , but when i have arrived at the lobby , i was so surprised to see such friendly hospitable staff , the rooms were spik and span , and the staff was courteous to help , they have restaurant under construction hope fully opening up in october , Its a Good place to stay , Homely Atmosphere, and what would a business tarveler like me would look at , Comfortable bed, Laundry services and Hospitable and happy to help staff , Good choice and value for monel

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank vkkrish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2012

i am stayed this hotel for 1 month ,rooms are good, services are good,comfatable stay and staff was very friendly .i tell my friends when your coming to hyderabad please stay this hotel.lobby area was v.good.long stay very good

Room Tip: rooms on the 2nd floor very good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank madhas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Secunderabad hotels
0.0 mi away
Hotel Maya Deluxe
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#4 of 32 in Secunderabad
101 reviews
1.7 mi away
The Purple Leaf Hotel
The Purple Leaf Hotel
#2 of 32 in Secunderabad
154 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Hotel Baseraa
Hotel Baseraa
#9 of 32 in Secunderabad
143 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Taj Tristar
Hotel Taj Tristar
#5 of 32 in Secunderabad
183 reviews
0.0 mi away
United-21 Hyderabad
United-21 Hyderabad
#15 of 32 in Secunderabad
115 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treebo Strawberrys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treebo Strawberrys

Address: S.P. Road | Plot No.5 A, Paigah Colony, Secunderabad 500003, India (Formerly Hotel Strawberry's)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Secunderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 32 Hotels in Secunderabad
Price Range: $20 - $53 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treebo Strawberrys 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A tastefully matched colour combination for 21 elegantly designed contemporary, comfortable & luxurious executive class guestrooms, suites and twin beds, the Strawberry's Hotel offers facilities ensuring each and every visit to our hotel is the most enjoyable experience. May it be for business or leisure, each stay at the Strawberry's Hotel will help yourself experienced hospitality and will exceed your expectation on every visit in every way, experience unique hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz and TripOnline SA so you can book your Treebo Strawberrys reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing