We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad
Nearby Hotels
$34
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Purple Leaf Hotel(Secunderabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Taj Tristar(Secunderabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Maya Deluxe(Secunderabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Minerva Grand(Secunderabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Reve Hotel(Secunderabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Hotel(Secunderabad)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Room Service
Reviews (368)
Filter reviews
368 results
Traveler rating
153
128
61
15
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
153
128
61
15
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewhussain sagar lakevalue for moneyroom servicespecial thanksofficial tripcomfortable stayrecommend this hotelfront officethe hotel staffbusiness tripprompt servicedecent hotelbuffet breakfastrooms are spaciousbooked this hotelthe heart of the city
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 368 reviews
Reviewed January 10, 2013

[10:15:19 AM] Jagannath Mohanty: This is the second time I have stayed in this hotel. A best place for me feels like home away from home. You could find the improvement in each & every filed & a great place to get a personalized service. House Keeping was the best of my 3 days stay in Dec 2012. Also the Reception staff was very helpful arranging a doctor in midnight & the roof-top Restaurant was superb on above all.

I would keep on traveling to this Hotel in future visit to Hyderabad & also recommend to my colleagues

Room Tip: Better to choose lake facing room/s.
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ursranjan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your encouraging feed backs and appreciative words. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and loved the changes at our place. I have shared it with our team and we are very much delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay. Such words of encouragement will definitely push our team to work even harder to offer all our guests a delightful experience with juSTA. Look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2013

WE (MY WIFE AND MY 2 BOYS 11 & 6) ENJOYED THE STAY AT JUSTA VERY MUCH. The location of the hotel is very easy to reach.

The roof top restaurant is the best

I am from cochin,kerala we have few roof top hangouts here but this is good with open roof and the spectacular view of hussain sagar lake.FOOD WAS VERY GOOD.

I did not know how to go about in Hyderabad and how to see all the places in 2 days. But from JUSTA they arranged the cab of their own with an EXCELLENT DRIVER, we were able to finish to visit all the places with in 2 days.

KIDS ALSO HAD FUNWITH SIZZLERS AND PASTAS.

OVER ALL ANY BODY GOING TO HYDERABAD - NOT VERY CHEAP NOT VERY EXPENSIVE.

WE RECOMEND " THE JUSTA".

Room Tip: Take room in the front of the building which will give you a good view of the husain sagar lake
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PAULSON_CHUNGATH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Guest,
I would truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay and very happy to hear that you liked the food. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services. It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests. We would like to thank you for your patronage.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 7, 2013

I went to Hyderabad on a business Trip last month ans found to be staying in a very smart hotel .. a very nice build rooms with good spacious rooms in the deluxe category ...but was on a high cost wise as it was not a value for money preposition.. although the food was good ... and also the location was fine .. overall a smart hotel.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms are better and spacious ...
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank manutravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Guest, It is such a pleasure for us to know that you have had a wonderful experience during your stay at JuSTa The Residence Hyderabad. We would be awaiting to welcome you once again during the next visit to Hyderabad. Such words of encouragement will definitely push our team to work even harder to offer all our guests a delightful experience with juSTa.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 1, 2013

Next to Lake....
Clean Rooms...
Nice Hospitality....
Well behaved Staff...
Safe place to stay with family...
Good Food....
Easily accessible to all locations...
Would like to visit with the family.

I had to search because there is no big board. It would be grate to put the display boards/directions.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SanjayPatil_2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

I would like to truly appreciate you for sharing your experience & kind words on Trip Advisor.
I am pleased to note that you enjoyed your stay. we are privileged that it had left you with a positive impression of our product and services.It is feedback from esteemed guests like you that motivates our team to strive towards excellence and create delight for all our guests.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.co

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

To start with had high hopes. It was a warm welcome by the reception. But later was surprised to know that it is like a single window like operation. For all your needs you need to contact the front desk. There is no separate contact for room service or restaurant or travel desk. Hence there was a delay in delivering the required service and often we had to remind the front desk two to three times to get the service. Obviously that was irritating. Moreover there was a shortage of extra beds as the hotel was full. The bathroom did not have a bucket. Being centrally air conditioned, there is no natural ventilation. On the brighter side, the restaurant is good with good interiors and equally matching food. The menu was rich but at times spicy. Deserts were excellent. The lake facing view from the restaurant is a treat. The rooms were very well maintained and the staff was very helpful and courteous.

Room Tip: Not much choice available as they have very few rooms facing the Hussain Sagar lake
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jan75Pune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abhilash S, Manager at juSTa On Necklace Road, Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time out to give us your valuable feedback. We welcome feedbacks since they help us realize our areas of improvement. We regret that your experience at our hotel was not satisfactory and there were a few issues.

I can assure you that every feedback helps us enhance our services and therefore we thank you for giving us an opportunity to improve. Once again apologies for the inconvenience caused and would ensure a pleasant stay during your next visit to juSTA.

With Regards

Abhilash Sidharthan
Manager Operations
abhilash.sidharthan@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews