We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Worst Hotel Naver stay in this hotel”

Priya Residency Hotel
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Priya Residency Hotel
Ranked #17 of 23 Secunderabad B&B and Inns
Mumbai
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Worst Hotel Naver stay in this hotel”
Reviewed November 20, 2012

This hotel service is not good.
They don't do room service.
They do not done Room service in my 4 days stay
Explanation was given that we do not have extra bedsheets.
Location wise this is good.
Overall bed experience.







  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank Hasmukhlal s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

30 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    4
    2
    3
    19
See reviews for
9
2
5
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (9)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Guwahati, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed September 29, 2012

We stay Month of April 2012 for our own Travel Company Business trip, if you think to book this hotel then cancel it, because there service is very very very poor, room is not clean, bathroom is not good, there corridor is not clean, we have Deluxe non ac with attach bath and breakfast is included, they not provide breakfast, cheating with customer.


We can not book next time also we can not recommended to our Travel Client to book this hotel

Room Tip: Room we can not recom
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AnkYatraTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Secunderabad hotels

Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
23 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed August 29, 2012

Stayed here for a day and a night with a group of friends last weekend. The rooms and bathroom were dirty. The towels too, so better take your own, if you do plan to stay here. Frequent power cuts and the generator would not work. We also checked out "Stay Inn" next door, where for the same price as this hotel, the rooms were much much cleaner and they served complimentary breakfast as well.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Sanjay K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2012

Firstly we made reservations trough makemytrip.com and paid for one night in full. When we arrived they tried to charge us 3000rs and didn't just when i raised my voice. Next morning they called us a little past eight demanding to pay for the next night cause we were 20 minutes late from check out. I was confused for it says in makemytrip, the check out is 12noon. I showed reseption the page and he told me to call there. I says that's not my problen, i'm not staying or paying but i can pay the 30min i was late. He (in veeeeery broken english) didn't call the manager but we have to wait for him for over two hours. Please what ever you do, avoid this "hotel". Tea was crap too.

  • Stayed February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kauhea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2011

Very near by to all the major locations in the city, this is hotel is very near by. Rooms are good, staff behaviour is courteous and friendly. For any business class travellers and banquet parties like kitty parties, birth day parties nice banquet facilities they have even though for the conferences. Worth staying in this hotel. I reccommend this property to stay

Room Tip: All the rooms are good .
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kittukv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Secunderabad hotels
0.8 mi away
Treebo Strawberrys
Treebo Strawberrys
#12 of 30 in Secunderabad
61 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Maya Deluxe
Hotel Maya Deluxe
#5 of 30 in Secunderabad
101 reviews
0.0 mi away
Mango Hotels, Secunderabad - MG Road
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hotel Baseraa
Hotel Baseraa
#11 of 30 in Secunderabad
137 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Taj Tristar
Hotel Taj Tristar
#4 of 30 in Secunderabad
178 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ambassador Hotel
Ambassador Hotel
#14 of 30 in Secunderabad
24 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Priya Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Priya Residency Hotel

Property: Priya Residency Hotel
Address: M.G. Road | 4th Floor, Maitri Arcade, Secunderabad 500003, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Secunderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 23 B&Bs / Inns in Secunderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:1 star — Priya Residency Hotel 1*
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Priya Residency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing