We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good hotel with all basic amenities”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Savera Palace
Ranked #18 of 38 Hotels in Mount Abu
Certificate of Excellence
Jamnagar
Level Contributor
31 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Good hotel with all basic amenities”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2011

Since our visit was in the peak of winter, we had tough time during the night time. We were given a heater at an additional cost, which should have been part of the hotel charges, being a winter off season. The rooms were normal. Overall no complaints. not worth the rent. service was good.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kranand_75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    13
    36
    9
    2
    3
See reviews for
38
14
Solo
0
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (16)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2010

finest hotel, very good food in restora, very active staff, good swiming pool

  • Stayed October 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank patelnrupesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
gujarat
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 13, 2010

when we reached mount abu there were several hotels..someone suggested us for savera hotel..and it was really a worthful place to stay..spacious and clean room with a big balcony.sunset point is very near to our hotel...overall we really enjoyed specially in the hotel .

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dipa62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mumbai
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 20, 2010

Good Hotel in Mount Abu, excillent location, Great service & excillent rooms

  • Stayed March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ravithesun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Daman in India
Level Contributor
17 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 21, 2010

it has very good location free from the hustle of the town.
swimming pool facility was absent .
they take charges according to the amenities provided and fail to provide the amenities.
overall a good experience.

  • Stayed April 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ar_kshitij
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gandhidham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 26, 2009

We had been for a short trip of 3d/2n at Mt Abu and had booked the hotel from the hotel website after searching over net. The hotel is very good and has a very good location. Its within the City but away from the caous of the city the Hotel location is very good and the near by locations like market and lake are at walkable distance. The Rooms are good and the hotel staff is also very supportive and good. The hotel has a resturat and provides excellent good. We went with our kids and he was also take a good care. The Hotel also has a pool and we had a good time enjoying at the pool. All in all it was nice staying at the Hotel and we came back with good memories.

  • Liked — Yes
  • Stayed August 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MeetGor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel Hillock
Hotel Hillock
#2 of 38 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 665 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Mount Regency
Hotel Mount Regency
#14 of 38 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 107 reviews
0.4 mi away
The Jaipur House
The Jaipur House
#19 of 38 in Mount Abu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 219 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#9 of 38 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hotel Karnavati
Hotel Karnavati
#5 of 38 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 216 reviews
4.5 mi away
Humming Bird Resort
Humming Bird Resort
#13 of 38 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Savera Palace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Savera Palace

Property: Hotel Savera Palace
Address: Sunset Road, Mount Abu 307501, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Mount Abu
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 38 Hotels in Mount Abu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Savera Palace 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Savera Palace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing