We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Silver Oak
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Hill N You Resort(Mount Abu)(Great Value!)
$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chacha Inn(Mount Abu)
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$75
$72
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aravali(Mount Abu)
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
$231
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Karnavati(Mount Abu)
$46
$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Shiv Villa(Mount Abu)(Great Value!)
$58
$46
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Jaipur House(Mount Abu)
$44
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hotel Hilltone(Mount Abu)
$122
$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Hillock(Mount Abu)
$105
$95
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (902)
Filter reviews
902 results
Traveler rating
529
323
44
5
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
323
44
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr sanjaygarden facingvalue for moneybus standnakki lakemagic showpleasant stayexcellent stayexcellent hotelthe main roadsmall hotelroom serviceground floorrooms are spacioussight seeingfirst floorwalkable distance
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
794 - 799 of 902 reviews
Reviewed December 13, 2012

We chose Silver Oak after going through the reviews and we were spot on. Mr. Sanjay is the star of this property. The way he takes care of you when you are in Mount Abu is truly extraordinary. The rooms are neat and well maintained - truly value for Money. Food is too good here. Mr. Sanjay surprised us with a cake for our wedding anniversary. Truly memorable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Girishrdn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shailesh654321, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sparing time and adding your feedback.

We are pleased to hear you have enjoyed our hospitality, services and facilities and we were able to par your expectations. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation.

We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of the best of our hospitality.

Kind Regards

Shailesh Jain
09414153554

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 5, 2012

I had booked this property for my group during our Rajasthan Group Tour.
The rooms are very good , clean & tidy. The service is prompt & excellent.
Mr. Sanjay was very helpful whenever we needed him.
We recommend this resort to all the fellow travelers.

Room Tip: Lawn facing rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GILANNERIC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shailesh654321, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

I on behalf of my team THANK YOU for sparing time to post your generous appreciation of our hotel on trip advisor. Your comments motivate us to serve our guests better and to strive excellence. We thank you for recommending our property to fellow travellers.

With Thanks and Regards

Shailesh Jain
09414153554

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 3, 2012

We choose Silver Oak after going through all reviews. All the reviews were correct, Thanks to Sanjay bhai and his team. All guidance for Train booking, Taxi Services, Day tour, etc. was well managed by Sanjay bhai. We had book new super deluxe room for 3 nights with Breakfast. Room was the best, it gives good view of lawn from 1st Floor. Best part of all is their service. It is very Spontaneous, you will feel like getting royal treatment. Will recommend all to try once. Thanks Sanjaybhai, Thanks Silver Oak.

Room Tip: Will sugget to book New Super Deluxe room at ground floor. Rooms are Spacious and has sit out in lawn.
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shahjignesh20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shailesh654321, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sparing time and adding your review.

We are happy to hear that you would recommend our property. We take a lot of care and attention in keeping our rooms clean and fresh. Thank you for praising our team . Our prime motto is guest satisfaction.

Kind Regards,

Shailesh Jain
09414153554

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2012

Well , the location of the hotel is very good as it centrally located in the heart of the city .The rooms were also clean and the hygine was of good standard .But the BEST part of the hotel was its SERVICE as the team leaded by Mr. SANJAY JI were extremely competent and hardworking .Therefore i would like to thank Sanjay Ji for his EXCELENT HOSPITALITY and I hope he maintains the standard the next time we visit his place .

Amit Mantri
Gandhidham

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank amit_sym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shailesh654321, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Guest,

I on behalf of my team THANK YOU for sparing time to post your generous appreciation of our hotel on trip advisor. We request you to recommend our property to your friends. Your comments motivate us to serve our guests better and to strive excellence. Thank you for praising our team We look forward to welcome you back again and have a pleasant stay at SILVER OAK. We assure you more comfort level during you next visit.

With Thanks and Regards

Shailesh Jain
09414153554

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2012

we stayed just for two days but it was wonderful to be at this place, Mr. Sanjay- the chief manager is very friendly and helpful. had spent a quality time there. food quality is also more than the mark at reasonable price. we all family felt like we are staying at our villa. Thanks to Silver Oak.

Room Tip: "Any room"
  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZafarShaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shailesh654321, Owner at Hotel Silver Oak, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Dear Sir,

Thank you for sparing time and adding your review.

We are so happy to hear that you have appreciated our services and food. We would request you to recommend our property to your friends. Thank you for praising our team leader Mr Sanjay , he is really helpful and takes utmost care of the clients.

Kind Regards,

Shailesh Jain
09414153554

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews