We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Room and Service”
Review of Hotel Vishram

Hotel Vishram
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Vishram
Ranked #35 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Haryana
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent Room and Service”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

I was travelling to Ajmer and Mount Abu with my Mom and Daughter and done all my bookings through Cleartrip.The expereince at Aj mer Hotel Ambassador was terrible.But the Room and the service of the Staff at Hotel Vishram at Mount Abu made up for it. The room was excellent and staff very friendly. The cab service ( i must mention Rajan our cab driver) was absolutely wonderful.
iF ANYTHING I WOULD SUGGEST IS THAT MAYBE THE BATHROOMS CAN BE REVAMPED A LITTLE.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Malvika D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

35 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    4
    10
    8
    8
    5
See reviews for
17
6
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2013

Hotel Vishram is an avg budget hotel. The room rates are higher than any other Hotel. The rooms are average and not very hygienic. Bathroom is not clean and there is hardly any space in the room other than bed. There is no restaurant and sitting space. This is budget hotel and is good only...

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KrishnaPisal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed January 24, 2013

i visit in the hotel last month of jan 2013..hotel is good at there services and the staff are excellent..premises and hotel room are clean and all facilities are available..it in the center of the city near to the petrol pump and besides the main road were all facilities are easily available...i love to visit again and prefer to stay there..it give feeling like a back to home.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 886parag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 8, 2013

We had stayed in Hotel Vishram , Mount Abu Rajasthan on 01.01.2013. The hotel was quite clean and the rooms were very cozy.The staff in the hotel was very courteous.The room service was good.We shall definitely consider it again for our next visit.I am really thankful for the same.
Parmanand Seth , Mathura U.P.

Room Tip: Corner rooms are usually better.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Parmanand S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 25, 2012

it was a nice experience for us to stay in hotel vishram.rooms are clean enough and service is good too. most important of all, it is very nearby to nakki lake and sunset point.you can hire a bike to go.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
1 Thank pankaj s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Not bad, if you consider the rate. There are good rooms. But we did an advance booking and so given, may be the worst room. At ground floor, walls were damp. Blankets having odour. Geyser was out of order. Room heater charged extra. Room service was ok.

Room Tip: Donot do advance booking, then you will get a inferior room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JoyBhab0ghure
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Mount Abu hotels
0.3 mi away
Udai Garh
Udai Garh
#32 of 39 in Mount Abu
3.0 of 5 bubbles 137 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
Hotel Arbuda Akashdeep
#33 of 39 in Mount Abu
3.5 of 5 bubbles 22 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Ashoka
Hotel Ashoka
#9 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Krishna Niwas
Krishna Niwas
#23 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 88 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Shiv Villa
Hotel Shiv Villa
#11 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.0 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Vinayak
Hotel Vinayak
#12 of 39 in Mount Abu
4.5 of 5 bubbles 165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Vishram? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Vishram

Property: Hotel Vishram
Address: Near Petrol Pump, Mount Abu 307501, India
Location: India > Rajasthan > Sirohi District > Mount Abu
Amenities:
Hotel Style:
Ranked #35 of 39 Hotels in Mount Abu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Vishram 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Vishram reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing