We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic trip- must do”

Eye Travel - Private Day Tours
Book In Advance
More Info
$64.19*
and up
Aposelemis Gorge Walk in Crete
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Excursies en tours op Kreta. Bezoek ons excursiekantoor in Koutouloufari bij Chersonissos. Jeepsafari, Prive excursies, Minibus Tours, Vliegtickets, Boottickets. Wij organiseren zelf excursies.
Reviewed May 31, 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"eye travel"
in 43 reviews
"day trip"
in 15 reviews
"jeep safari"
in 27 reviews
"wine tasting"
in 7 reviews
"off road"
in 11 reviews
"small group"
in 6 reviews
"gorge walk"
in 5 reviews
"well worth the money"
in 6 reviews
"last stop"
in 4 reviews
"friendly guide"
in 3 reviews
"olive factory"
in 3 reviews
"large coach"
in 3 reviews
"booked trips"
in 3 reviews
"great trip"
in 4 reviews
"lunch included"
in 2 reviews
"pirate boat"
in 2 reviews
"lovely lunch"
in 2 reviews
Filter

19 - 23 of 263 reviews

Reviewed May 20, 2018

Date of experience: May 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 15, 2018

Wonderful, and very knowledgeable staff. They took their time, answering answering ALL of my questions, explaining the different packages, even researching some off the wall things I was looking for.

Great trip selection, guides, and prices.

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank kelb777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2017 via mobile

Went on the wine tasting trip - it was great! Our host Sophie drove my husband and I and two other couples into the mountains to a vineyard. The journey was lovely. We were shown round the vineyard, then tasted and learnt about 6 wines (with cheese and snacks). Sophie then drove us to a roadside souvlaki cafe where the vineyard workers eat - this was a great authentic experience and the food was lovely. Finally, we headed to a pottery, where we watched the potter, before having a go ourselves. A lovely day, Sophie was a great guide and it was much more
Personal than the large coach tours we did last year.

Date of experience: October 2017
2  Thank louwest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We did this safari on 27 October, 2017.
It was a very interesting, charming and pleasant trip with a excellent and very friendly guide Gust.
Highly recommendable. A ten!
Nico Gijsen, 3620 Lanaken Belgium.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Bert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eye Travel - Private Day Tours also viewed

Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
Hersonissos, Heraklion Prefecture
 
Koutouloufari, Hersonissos
 

Been to Eye Travel - Private Day Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing