We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great chinese food!”

Beijing to Bali Chinese & Indonesian Restaurant
Ranked #13 of 41 Restaurants in Koutouloufari
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $3 - $13
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Indonesian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
8 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great chinese food!”
Reviewed October 3, 2013

Went here with my partner and son at the end of Sept 2013,had previously visited the restaurant with my family 5 years and the staff remembered me so that was a nice start.
The food was excellent, probably the best chinese food i have ever eaten.Other reviewers have mentioned portion size as being a problem, personally i thought portion size was perfect.
Staff were brilliant, food outstanding and restaurant was immaculate.
Would recommend to anyone who is looking for an alternative to greek food/fast food whilst visiting the area.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Kimsmith91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

313 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    203
    71
    20
    13
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Galashiels, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
57 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Excellent Chinese food, lovely place.”
Reviewed October 2, 2013 via mobile

Some of the best Chinese food I've had, and one of the best meals of this holiday in Crete. Everything is cooked to order so it was easy to get our favourite vegetarian dishes. The staff were brilliant, super nice and very accommodating to us and our toddler, who is a bit of a nightmare in restaurants at times. The fried ice cream is great we recommend you save room for dessert!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RxOliver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maastricht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
18 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“nice break from greek food!”
Reviewed September 25, 2013

We really enjoyed the food and hospitality in that restaurant. Its a nice break if you are done with the greek music and greek food all day long. Delicious!!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sunist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northwales
Level Contributor
20 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Yummy takeaway during the storm”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

Opted for a take out during an evening with a storm. Really tasty food, good value and quick service.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank robboNorthwales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

This was the best Chinese food I have ever had. The restaurant is open air, so you could take in the ambiance around you. Quite expensive, but well worth it. Complimentary dessert was given.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank SarahJJ07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Beijing to Bali Chinese & Indonesian Restaurant also viewed

Koutouloufari, Hersonissos
Koutouloufari, Hersonissos
 
Koutouloufari, Hersonissos
Koutouloufari, Hersonissos
 

Been to Beijing to Bali Chinese & Indonesian Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing