We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
brilliant bar,brilliant staff

the gang of six who manos and the young lady waiter looked after brilliantly thank you. just to say... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Anne C
,
Hull
Casa Nostra

Very nice place to goto before you go out for dinner, lovely cocktails to be had. Though this place... read more

Reviewed 3 weeks ago
gpfood
,
england
Read all 155 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Koutouloufari
from $75.71
More Info
from $63.09
More Info
from $78.00
More Info
from $63.09
More Info
Reviews (155)
Filter reviews
155 results
Traveler rating
141
14
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
141
14
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely bar the owner every night favourite bar red wine boxer dog free nibbles laid back fresh fruit after dinner drinks hot chocolate feel welcome great service friendly staff lovely touch pleasant evenings biscuits
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 155 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018

Visited her a few times while staying in Koutouloufari, great choice of cocktails and drinks, brilliant snack including pop corn and home made biscuits with the hot chocolate! It's dog friendly too, they had a lovely boxer dog who made up for us missing our dog!

Date of experience: October 2018
3  Thank Kahb2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 21, 2018

If you visit Koutouloufari, do not leave without coming to the Casa Nostra and relaxing in a charming building with Manos and Anna as your hosts.

Once we found this place, we came every night for drinks before and after dinner. Its so relaxing to sit and people watch and engage in funny, witty and entertaining conversations with Manos and Anna.

On the last night, I left my rucksack in here and Manos drove off the beaten track to bring it back to me - What a man!

That's not why I'm recommending this bar; its because of the quality of the establishment, the service and ambiance. You feel completely relaxed and at peace.

Make sure you come here without fail if visit Koutouloufari.

Date of experience: October 2018
2  Thank darrensmith999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2018

First time of visiting, cocktail menu was vast and the blackberry gin fizz cocktail I had was really good. Friendly waitress, who also offered us some nibbles. Set in the lovely village of Koutouloufari, great place to sit back and relax in the hubbub of the early evening.

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Lisa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018

Three of us went here on a couple off occasions. Had beer, red wine, cocktails and alcoholic hot chocolate on our visits. Great staff, lovely nibbles with your drinks and great laid back music.
Only disappointment was no Negroni on the cocktail list.

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank johnyrememberme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2018

We ended most of our evenings in this lovely little bar with an Irish coffee & a bit of people watching. 10 Euro for 2 liquor coffees.
People are very friendly as they are in all the bars & restaurants. .

Date of experience: September 2018
1  Thank Komaneka164
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews