We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“RELAXING HOLLIDAY IN LUXURY RESIDENCE”
Review of Hotel Regina

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Regina
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Vlore
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Impressed by their hospitallity, accomodation and cusine.
Clean beach and sea water, wonderfull view of Vlora Bay.
Relaxing holliday like we desired, luxury accomodation for average price.
Hope to have another opportunity being guests in Regina Hotel again.



Georgi Ristevski, Macedonia

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Georgi R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Regina
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

45 - 51 of 116 reviews

Reviewed September 14, 2013

This hotel is very nice, near city Vlorë. If you would like to go to Vlorë, they will manage transport for you. Stuff is very very good, professional and kind. They will make all your wishes. Hotels equipment is very nice and it is very clear hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Veronika H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

I enjoyed a lot my stay at hotel Regina and all 90 tourists from Slovakia too which I can say that is excellent as a Hotel, there is a great Services, all Reginas' staff are very helpful and warm. From the moment we arrived, the owner and the entire staff made every effort to make our stay awesome. From the beach & restaurant waiters, to the room staff this hotel is what you desire when going to the holiday. They took care of the small things that make a vacation great! The food was delicious. We couldn't ask for a better beach, a more friendly staff, great food and superb accommodations.
I will do my best to come back and spend more time in this area.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank zuzanazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

Thank you for the most pleasant stay in Albania, been here 4 times before, but this was the best stay!!!We will defenetly come bawck next year. I love it here, the food and the service!My children dont want to go home, can we live her mama!!!! :-)

Room Tip: Change madras on bed, and English tv
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Birgitta R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for one week with my family. I enjoyed every moment, the location was great, the staff was very kind and ready to help. The rooms were clean and VERY EASY TO FIND (FYI I didn't need a map to find my room).
Before I did my reservation, I checked online the pictures, location and prices. I e-mailed and I got a response right away from the owner and the price was exactly what the website was stating, so there were no surprises. When I got to the hotel I payed what I was communicated through e-mail.
Food was very affordable and very good. Breakfast was included, everything was fresh and delicious. The waitresses were very helpful and polite. Since my kids were sleeping in the morning, I was able to get breakfast for them in the room. They had a private beach and a small bar that was very convenient. They had ice cream for the kids and different drinks for the adults.
They had the option to rent a boat.
The sunset was beautiful

Room Tip: Rooms that have a sea view are great!
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Eva D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Most definitely one of the most gorgeous hotels in the area. The crew is very friendly and helpful. The rooms are very beautiful, comfortable and most importantly affordable. The food was very delicious.The sea also very beautiful and clean. I recommend it to everyone that wants to have a great relaxing time.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TC Tansu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 14, 2013 via mobile

It was the first time for me and my family to stay in HR, but i can say that its not the last time. I was surprised from all services, starting from check-in, rooms with a beautiful view and very clean, nice food, wi-fi was good to, we even had a signal at the beach. Since i travel very often to Albania, am very happy that i found an excellent place for a real vacation.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank aside0426
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Vlore
4.1 mi away
Hotel New York
Hotel New York
#7 of 15 in Vlore
148 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Liro
Hotel Liro
#1 of 15 in Vlore
128 reviews
6.4 mi away
Hotel Partner
Hotel Partner
#2 of 15 in Vlore
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Hotel Paradise Beach
Hotel Paradise Beach
#1 of 5 in Radhime
83 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Garden
Hotel Garden
#2 of 5 in Radhime
8 reviews
6.9 mi away
Vlora International Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Regina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Regina

Address: Vlore-Sarande, km 6, Vlore 1233, Albania
Location: Albania > Vlore County > Vlore
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 15 Hotels in Vlore
Price Range: $41 - $66 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Regina 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in a dominant position overlooking the beautiful, deep blue Ionian Sea, Rexhina Hotel offers an excellent spot for relaxing summer holidays. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Booking.com, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Hotel Regina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing