We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Regina
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
$68
$43
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Liro(Vlore)
$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (118)
Filter reviews
118 results
Traveler rating
51
37
17
8
5
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
51
37
17
8
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea foodbeautiful viewclean roomsnice hotelfew hoursboatbalconystone
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 118 reviews
Reviewed October 5, 2012

What i liked the most about this place, out of the other places that i went to in a couple of different countires, was the fact that it was soooo peaceful!
The water there was just simply amazing and so was the food!
The staff was very friendly and the atmosphere was just exactly what i needed for this summer!
The view from our room was absolutely gorgeous! Waking up in the morning and looking out the balcony and seeing the beautiful water was such a beautiful way to start your day!
Me and my family had a great time at Hotel Regina and I would recommend it to whoever is planning to go visit South of Albania!
If you get a chance to visit, I hope you enjoy it as much as I did:)
..

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ELISAADSUZY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

It was a very good hotel. The hotel is perfectly situated right in front of the beach. The rooms are pretty decent size and they are cleaned daily. The staff was very friendly. The sea food is tasty and fresh. It is a great place to stay and the sea of Vlora is great.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jutbina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2012

Spending some days at Hotel Regina was a very nice experience. The hotel is located in a marvelous place, very near the beach and it offers some interesting facilities to the way to the beach. The beach and the overall environment is amazing. The rooms were very nice and the service was satisfactory. The quality of the food and cuisine was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AnisaV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

We spent a week at the Hotel Regina. We had a very pleasant stay since rooms are spacious, very comfortable and being cleaned every day. They include air conditioning, refrigerator and TV, and the view from the balcony is amazing. Wireless Internet worked well all the time. Breakfast is a buffet style. Regarding the beach, it offers plenty of chairs and lots of space since they are not set in a crowded fashion. Beach access is immediate over the skywalk.
What leaves quite an impression though is the staff at the Hotel. They are very friendly and helpful in order for the hotel guests to enjoy their stay all the time, from the check-in till the check-out. Communication in English with most of the staff is not an issue.

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JovanOhrid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Vlora bay is one of the most beautiful places I have seen. Hotel Regina is located 20m from the beautiful beach with many facilities in the way. The beach is clean and the underwater view is fabulous. The room i was given first was a standard room on the top floor of the hotel - good views of the beach but i was not impressed with the room.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mitsos A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews