We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveler rating
2
5
9
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
2
5
9
4
7
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 27 reviews
Reviewed June 5, 2017

Had spent a week there for a meeting. The buffet lunch is well prepared and tasty. The staff at the dinning are friendly. However the rooms seem to have a lot of mold and a smell of dampness such that the whole night you feel choked and in the morning your nose is all stuffy. I ended up staying one night and moved to another hotel for accommodation. I think the hotel management needs to review the room cleanliness perhaps the hotel does not have enough in-house visitors therefore rooms are not occupied, but all in all room cleaning and proper ventilation is key. The palm leave thatched roof just above the reception as you go to the meeting room is all green from algae growth this gives a scary feel.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patricia991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 3, 2017

Facilities are a little run down, but room are still comfortable. restaurant by the beach but choice is limited. Food quality varies from one day to the other and generally too salty. grilled whole fish is the best!!

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank DARBAX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 28, 2016 via mobile

We had a business retreat with my colleagues and enjoyed our stay at the hotel! Located on the shores of indian Ocean we had a great opportunity of exploring the sea in the morning and chilling on the sand at night!
It was great experience though at times there were nuisance from visitors who came to swim!

Date of stay: December 2016
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Elibramack J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2016

Spent a week with friends, great value for money, friendly staff and great management. Hefty breakfast every morning before going into town and the serounding area. Great high speed internet to keep in touch with friends and post fabulous pictures of our stay

Date of stay: January 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AxeldeSambucy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2016 via mobile

I have been to this place to eat twice,once on Sunday and today. There are places you can rest outside facing the beach.On sunday afternoon it was real busy, but today, it is very quiet which is nice. Grilled barbeque chicken was real nice and worth the price.Fried shrimp was too small a portion for cost even as a snack.pancake with cinnamin is too expensive as well for what you get.Service was real good. Excellent place to relax close to beach expecially during the times where there are not alot of people. I will definitely return. I didnt stay the night,just hung out here during the day.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Melodie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews